How to watch CPL 2022 Live on FanCode in India, streaming from Rs. 99; All you need to Know

CPL 2022 Live streaming in India

CPL 2022: The Caribbean Premier League (CPL) is the premier franchise league in West Indies and involves some high-profile and high-voltage players from all across the globe. Starting first in 2013, the league has been one of the top-drawer franchise leagues in the world. The 2022 edition of CPL is slated to begin on 1st September 2022 and will end on 30th September 2022.

In this article, we take a look at the broadcast details, team lists and streaming details of CPL 2022:

Team list of CPL 2022

1. Trinbago Knight Riders

2. Guyana Amazon Warriors

3. Jamaica Tallawahs

4. St. Kitts and Nevis Patriots

5. Saint Lucia Kings

6. Barbados Royals

7. Antigua Hawksbills

CPL 2022 Squads:

Trinbago Knight Riders

Kieron Pollard, Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, Nicholas Pooran, Akeal Hosein, Jayden Seales, Tion Webster, Maheesh Theekshana, Seekkuge Prasanna, Tim Seifert, Ali Khan, Colin Munro, Khary Pierre, Anderson Phillip, Terrence Hinds, Leonardo Julien, Shaaron Lewis

Barbados Royals

Jason Holder, Obed McCoy, Kyle Mayers, Hayden Walsh Jnr, Devon Thomas, Oshane Thomas, Nyeem Young, Quinton de Kock, David Miller, Harry Tector (temporary replacement for Mujeeb ur Rahman), Azam Khan, Corbin Bosch, Rahkeem Cornwall, Joshua Bishop, Justin Greaves, Teddy Bishop, Ramon Simmonds

Guyana Amazon Warriors

Shimron Hetymer, Odean Smith, Romario Shepherd, Chandrapaul Hemraj, Keemo Paul, Gudakesh Motie, Imran Tahir, Tabriz Shamzi, Colin Ingram, Paul Stirling, Heinrich Klaasen, Shai Hope, Jermaine Blackwood, Veerasammy Permaul, Ronsford Beaton, Matthew Nandu, Junior Sinclair

Jamaica Tallawahs

Rovman Powell, Fabian Allen, Brandon King, Kennar Lewis, Shamarh Brooks, Mohammad Amir, Sandeep Lamichhane, Imad Wasim, Chris Green, Miguel Pretorius, Raymon Reifer, Jamie Merchant, Amir Jangoo, Shemar Springer, Nicholson Gordon, Kirk McKenzie, Joshua James

St Kitts & Nevis Patriots

Dwayne Bravo, Evin Lewis, Andre Fletcher, Wanindu Hasaranga, Darren Bravo, Sherfane Rutherford, Sheldon Cottrell, Dominic Drakes, Dwaine Pretorius, Dewald Brevis, Izharulhaq Naveed, Joshua Da Silva, Jon-Russ Jaggesar, Keacy Carty, Kelvin Pittman, Jaden Carmichael

St Lucia Kings

Roston Chase, Johnson Charles, Kesrick Williams, Alzarri Joseph, Mark Deyal, Jeavor Royal, Faf du Plessis, Tim David, David Wiese, Scott Kuggeleijn, Matthew Forde, Leroy Lugg, Preston McSween, Larry Edwards, Ackeem Auguste, Rivaldo Clarke

Where to watch CPL 2022?

CPL 2022 will be broadcasted on the Star Sports Network.

How to watch streaming of CPL 2022?

CPL 2022 will be streamed live on the FanCode App and the CPLT20 website. Fancode will be streaming CPL 2022 for 99 Rs in India.

Also Read: CPL T20 League 2022: Which players, team to watch for; All you need to Know