PAK vs NZ: When & Where To Watch 3rd ODI, Predicted Playing XI, Squads

    PAK vs NZ 2023

    Pakistan and New Zealand will be locking horns with each other in the 3rd ODI of the ongoing 5-match ODI series between the two nations. The match will be taking place at the National Stadium in Karachi and is slated to begin at 4:00 PM (IST).

    Pakistan have a 2-0 lead in the ongoing series and they are 1 win away from sealing off the series and taking an unassailable lead in the series. The hosts would be high on confidence and are coming on the back of a 7-wicket victory over the Kiwis.

    Fakhar Zaman had activated his beast mode in the previous game as he scored a sublime knock of 180* runs in just 144 deliveries. He also was awarded the player of the Match award for his match-winning knock.

    Skipper Babar Azam and Mohammad Rizwan too scored handy half-centuries and ensured that the hosts have a 2-0 lead in the series.

    For New Zealand, Daryll Mitchell notched up a century and scored 129 runs in just 119 balls. Skipper Tom Latham scored a knock of 98 runs and fell short of his century by just 2 runs.

    Haris Rauf once again impressed with the white cherry as he bagged 4 wickets and was of the bowlers for Pakistan.

    In this article, we take a look at the live streaming details and the predicted playing XI of this PAK vs NZ game:

    Where to watch the 3rd ODI match between Pakistan vs New Zealand live on television in India?

    The 3rd ODI match between Pakistan vs New Zealand will be telecasted on the Sony Sports Network in India.

    Where to watch the live streaming of the 3rd ODI match between Pakistan vs New Zealand in India?

    The live streaming of the 3rd ODI match between Pakistan vs New Zealand will be done on the SonyLIV application in India.

    Predicted Playing XI


    Imam-ul-Haq, Fakhar Zaman, Babar Azam (c), Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Shan Masood/Abdullah Shafique, Shadab Khan (vc) Mohammad Nawaz, Usama Mir Naseem Shah, Haris Rauf, Shaheen Shah Afridi

    New Zealand

    Chad Bowes, Will Young, Tom Latham (c & wk), Daryl Mitchell, Henry Nicholls, Jimmy Neesham, Mark Chapman, Matt Henry, Rachin Ravindra, Ish Sodhi, Henry Shipley



    Babar Azam (captain), Shadab Khan (vice-captain), Abdullah Shafique, Fakhar Zaman, Haris Rauf, Haris Sohail, Ihsanullah, Imam-ul-Haq, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan, Mohammad Wasim Jnr, Naseem Shah, Salman Ali Agha, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Shan Masood and Usama Mir.

    New Zealand

    Tom Latham(c), Chad Bowes, Cole McConchie, Daryl Mitchell, Henry Nicholls, Henry Shipley, Blair Tickner, Tom Blundell (wk), Benjamin Lister, Adam Milne, James Neesham, Rachin Ravindra, Ish Sodhi, Will Young.

    Also read: 5 Lessons from the LSG vs RCB Confrontation: The Importance of Sportsmanship and Respect in Cricket