How To Watch VFF Tri-Nation Series Live In India On TV, Channel Name

VFF-Tri Nation series 2022

VFF Tri-Nation Series: Led by skipper Sunil Chhetri, head coach of the Indian football team Igor Stimac has named a strong side. The side boasts of a blend of youth and experience and has the potential to give stiff competition to favourites Vietnam and Singapore.

Igor Stimac’s contract with the Indian football team has been extended till the end of AFC Asian Cup 2023 and he has a golden opportunity to make a statement with his coaching philosophy.

The VFF Tri-Nation Series will be taking place in Vietnam and the action has already started. Hosts Vietnam steamrolled past Singapore in the first game and the score-line read 4-0. The Lions lost the plot against top-ranked Vietnam.

The gulf between the two sides was quite visible and India will have to put on their A-game if they are to win against Vietnam. India will be playing their first game against Singapore on 24th September at 5:30 PM (IST).

In this article, we take a look at where we can watch the VFF Tri-Nation series and India’s matches on TV:

Which channel will broadcast India’s matches in the VFF Tri-Nation series 2022?

India’s matches in the VFF Tri-Nation series 2022 will be broadcasted live on the EuroSport channel.

Where to watch the live streaming of India’s matches in the VFF Tri-Nation series 2022?

India’s matches in the VFF Tri-Nation series 2022 will be live streamed on the JioTv application and Discover+app.

Squads of all Teams


Gurpreet Singh Sandhu, Dheeraj Singh Moirangthem, Amrinder Singh, Sandesh Jhingan, Roshan Singh Naorem, Anwar Ali, Akash Mishra, Chinglesana Singh Konsham, Harmanjot Singh Khabra, Narender, Liston Colaco, Ashique Kuruniyan, Vikram Partap Singh, Udanta Singh, Anirudh Thapa, Brandon Fernandes, Yasir Mohammad, Jeakson Singh, Sahal Abdul Samad, Rahul KP, Lallianzuala Chhangte, Sunil Chhetri, Ishan Pandita.


Tran Nguyen Manh; Ho Tan Tai, Que Ngoc Hai, Do Duy Manh, Doan Van Hau; Do Hung Dung, Nguyen Quang Hai, Luong Xuan Truong; Nguyen Cong Phuong, Nguyen Tien Linh, Nguyen Van Toan, Nguyen Quang Hai, Nguyen Tien Linh


Hassan Sunny; Irfan Fandi, Hariss Harun, Amirul Adli; Nazrul Nazari, Shahdan Sulaiman, Shah Shahiran, Adam Swandi; Sahil Suhaimi, Ikhsan Fandi, Taufik Suparno, Hafiz Nor, Ho Wai Loon, Glenn Kweh, Ryaan Sanizal, Joshua Pereira

Also read: ISL 2022-23: Prize Money, All Teams, Winning Amount, Total Matches, Most Titles