ISL 2022-23: When & Where To Watch Jamshedpur FC vs Odisha FC Today, Live Streaming In India, Playing XI

Jamshedpur FC vs Odisha FC

Match 5 of the Indian Super League (ISL) will witness a competitive match between Jamshedpur FC and Odisha FC. Last season’s ISL League Shield Winners Jamshedpur FC would be hoping to continue from where they left last season. They lost to Kerala Blasters FC in the semi-finals and would be hoping to cross the finishing line this time in the ISL.

Odisha FC on the other hand had a poor season last year and finished in the 7th position. They would be desperately hoping to stage a turnaround and made some quality additions to their side in the transfer window. The side which was previously known as Delhi Dynamos will be playing an away game as they lock horns with Jamshedpur FC today.

Odisha FC had conceded 43 goals last season and the loopholes in their defence department was highlighted throughout the tournament. That is one major area where Head Coach Josep Gombau would be putting all his attention on. He would be hoping his troops play well and bag a win in the first game of their ISL 2022-23 campaign.

The Red Miners made some good tactical additions to bolster their side and the likes of Muhammad Uvais, Germanpreet Singh and Harry Sawyer would be the key players to watch out for.

In this article, we take a look at the live streaming details of this match and also the predicted playing XI of Jamshedpur FC and Odisha FC:

Where to watch Jamshedpur FC and Odisha FC match in ISL 2022-23 in TV in India?

The match between Jamshedpur FC and Odisha FC in ISL 2022-23 will be broadcasted on the Star Sports network in India.

Where to watch the live streaming of Jamshedpur FC and Odisha FC in ISL 2022-23 in India?

The live streaming of the match between Jamshedpur FC and Odisha FC in ISL 2022-23 will be done on the Disney+Hotstar app.

Predicted Playing XI

Jamshedpur FC

Rakshit Dagar, Peter Hartley (c), Pratik Chaudhari, Muhammad Uvais, Sandip Mandi, Germanpreet Singh, Wellington Priori, Jitendra Singh, Harry Sawyer, Ishan Pandita, Boris Singh

Odisha FC

Amrinder Singh, Carlos Delgado, Deven Sawhney, Nikhil Prabhu, Narender Gahlot, Osama Malik, Saul Crespo, Thoiba Singh, Diego Mauricio, Jerry, Akshunna Tyagi

Also read: ISL 2022-23: Jamshedpur FC rope in midfielder Germanpreet Singh