How to watch live streaming of AFG vs SL, Super 4 Asia Cup 2022 in India today

AFG vs SL Asia Cup 2022 LIVE

Afghanistan vs Sri Lanka, Super Four Asia Cup 2022 match details

Match: AFG vs SL, Super Four, Match 1 (B1 v B2)

Date: Saturday, September 03, 2022

Venue: Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

When Sri Lanka plays Afghanistan in the opening Super 4 game of the 2022 Asia Cup, they will be eager to revenge their opening-day loss. On Saturday, September 3 at the Sharjah Cricket Stadium in Sharjah, the opening Super 4 match of the Asia Cup 2022 will feature a showdown between Sri Lanka and Afghanistan.

This will be the second encounter between these two teams during the Asia Cup 2022 and their third T20I game overall. After two comfortable victories, Afghanistan’s momentum certainly seems to be on their side, but nothing in the T20 format is certain. Check out how and when to watch the live match between Afghanistan and Sri Lanka.

When does the Afghanistan vs Sri Lanka, Super Four Asia Cup 2022 match start?

The AFG vs SL, Super Four Asia Cup 2022 match will start on September 03 at 7:30 PM (IST)

AFG vs SL Live Streaming Details

The Star Sports Network will provide live coverage of Sri Lanka vs. Afghanistan’s Super 4 match during the Asia Cup 2022. The Disney+Hotstar app and website will offer live streaming of the game.

What are the head-to-head records of AFG vs SL?

There have only been two T20 International matches between Sri Lanka and Afghanistan thus far. The two teams will play the third game in Sharjah. The Lankans and Afghans each won one of the two games. Afghanistan triumphed over Sri Lanka in the tournament’s final game.

SL vs AFG Asia Cup 2022 Match 7 Probable XIs:

Sri Lanka: Danushka Gunathilaka, Pathum Nissanka, Kusal Mendis (wk), Charith Asalanka, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Dasun Shanaka (C), Wanindu Hasaranga, Chamika Karunaratne, Maheesh Theekshana, Asitha Fernando, Dilshan Madushanka

Afghanistan: Hazratullah Zazai, Rahmanullah Gurbaz (wk), Karim Janat, Ibrahim Zadran, Najibullah Zadran, Mohammad Nabi (C), Rashid Khan, Azmatullah Omarzai, Naveen-ul-Haq, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Fazalhaq Farooqi

Also Read: Hong Kong bowled out for 38 runs; IND vs PAK all set to meet on 04 September for Super 4