How To Watch Live Streaming Of IND Vs SL Asia Cup 2022 In India Today

IND vs SL Asia Cup 2022

India vs Sri Lanka, Asia Cup 2022 match details

Match: IND vs SL, Super Four, Match 3 (A1 v B1)

Date: Tuesday, September 06, 2022

Venue: Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

The next Asia Cup match will be between India and its neighbour Sri Lanka today, September 6th. The match will take place in Dubai. Let’s look at the TV and streaming details for India vs Sri Lanka Asia Cup Super Four 2022 match.

Sri Lanka is full of confidence after winning two straight games. Wanindu Hasaranga, for example, is gradually regaining form, which will be a significant boost to the team. If the bowlers can improve their consistency, they will provide a formidable challenge to the Indians.

On the other hand, India will be watchful of any threats that the Sri Lankan team may provide. On their day, the group features some excellent T20 players who can take the game away from the opposition. As a result, we may anticipate a competitive contest today.

When India vs Sri Lanka Asia Cup 2022 match start?

The IND vs SL Asia Cup 2022 match will start on September 02 at 7:30 PM (IST)

IND vs SL Live Streaming Details

The Star Sports Network in India will provide live coverage of the India vs Sri Lanka game. The game will be live streamed on the Disney+Hotstar app and website.

What are the head-to-head records of IND vs SL?

India has played Sri Lanka 24 times in T20Is, with India winning 17 of them. Sri Lanka has won seven games. The previous time the two teams met in T20Is in India, India won all three matches.

Asia Cup 2022: Sri Lanka (Probable Playing XI)

Pathum Nissanka, Kusal Mendis(w), Charith Asalanka, Danushka Gunathilaka, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Dasun Shanaka(c), Wanindu Hasaranga, Chamika Karunaratne, Maheesh Theekshana, Asitha Fernando, Dilshan Madushanka

Asia Cup 2022: India (Probable Playing XI)

Rohit Sharma (c), KL Rahul, Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Dinesh Karthik (wk), Deepak Hooda, Ravichandran Ashwin, Yuzvendra Chahal, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Arshdeep Singh

Also Read: MS Dhoni will lead CSK in IPL 2023, confirm CEO of Chennai Super Kings