Will Edge Join The WWE Extreme Rules 2022?

110
WWE Extreme Rules 2022

WWE News on Edge: His new haircut is bringing bad luck to Edge. Although he defeated Damian Priest hand-in-hand during the episode of Raw on August 22 and added a new victory over The Judgment Day in Clash at the Castle —teaming up with Rey Mysterio—, the rude ended up having the last laugh.

Under the Raw chapter of the past day 12, The Judgment Day, extended with the addition of Dominik Mysterio, beat him savagely. To the point that, 48 hours later, via ‘The Bump’, WWE announced a veteran’s knee injury that would keep him inactive for some time.

Will Edge join the “Extreme” party?

No reports so far indicate whether the attack was used to get Edge to take time off to heal a legitimate ailment. And when we believed that the 11 – time world champion would not return to the screens at least until Crown Jewel, we came across this poster for Extreme Rules, where the gladiator can be seen along with several Superstars who will fight there.

We must not rule out the presence of Edge in Extreme Rules, a PPV that will take place on October 8 from the Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia (Pennsylvania), and presents the following poster for now.

Match card for Extreme Rules 2022

  • Liv Morgan vs Ronda Rousey: WWE Women’s Championship
  • Seth Rollins vs Riddle: Fight Pit
  • Bianca Belair vs Bayley: WWE Raw Women’s Championship

Extreme Rules schedules October 08, 2022

  • 05:30 AM IST India – 09th October 2022
  • 18:00: Guatemala City (Guatemala), Managua (Nicaragua), San José (Costa Rica), San Salvador (El Salvador), Tegucigalpa (Honduras)
  • 19:00: Mexico City (Mexico), Bogotá (Colombia), Lima (Peru), Panama, Quito (Ecuador)
  • 8:00 p.m: New York (United States), Caracas (Venezuela), La Paz (Bolivia), Puerto Rico, Dominican Republic, Santiago (Chile), Asunción (Paraguay)
  • 21:00: Buenos Aires (Argentina), Montevideo (Uruguay)
  • 01:00 (early on October 09): Canary Islands (Spain)
  • 02:00 (early morning of October 09): Spain

How to watch WWE Extreme Rules Live on TV & Online:

  • United States: USA Network
  • LATAM: FOX Sports
  • Spain: official WWE Youtube on deferred
  • India: Sony Sports Network

WWE Extreme Rules 2022 TimeLine in Different Countries

Country Date Time
United States October 8, 2022 7 PM EST
Canada October 8, 2022 6 PM CST
United Kingdom October 9, 2022 12 AM BST
Europe October 9, 2022 1 AM CET
India October 9, 2022 4:30 AM IST
Australia October 9, 2022 3 AM AEST
Japan October 9, 2022 8 AM JST
Saudi Arabia October 9, 2022 1 AM SAST

Also Read: WWE Holidays 2022 Calendar: List Of All Holidays Including New Year And More