WWE Worlds Collide 2022 Preview, Prediction, Match Card, How to watch Live in USA, UK, Saudi, Europe and more

136
WWE Worlds Collide 2022

WWE Worlds Collide: NXT UK, the brand with the best fighting quality in WWE since its launch in June 2018, will not die. Although once it returns to activity in 2023 we will have to call it WWE NXT Europe. WWE has not given too many details about such a relaunch, beyond the fact that according to the official announcement, NXT Europe will have a “pan-European” approach and the evidence that it was seeking to make a certain clean slate with the departure of 21 talents attached to the brand.

And as a final act, on Sunday WWE will recover for the occasion the concept of Worlds Collide started in 2019 and that had no place in the company’s calendar in 2021, based on the clash between brands.

Thus, the main axis of Worlds Collide 2022 will be the unification of the main NXT and NXT UK championships, with a Tyler Bate who, paradoxically, in the Tuesday show has been carrying the great scepter of the British subsidiary, but within the chronology of this one has not yet been crowned champion; which we will see on Thursday. Are there any surprises to be expected during Worlds Collide 2022?

Not by chance, this appointment will take place 24 hours after Clash at the Castle, the largest WWE show on European soil in 30 years. See, a weekend with a lot of flavor to the old continent, the one programmed by a McMahonlandia in the middle of a change of cycle and the same expansive desires as always.

Schedules as per country:
(Pre show)

Mexico City (Mexico) – 2:30 PM

India: 01:00 AM IST AM
Madrid (Spain) – 9:30 PM
Santiago (Chile) – 3:30 PM
Buenos Aires (Argentina) – 4:30 PM
Bogotá (Colombia) – 2:30 PM

Asunción (Paraguay) – 3:30 PM
Belmopán (Belize) – 1:30 PM
Caracas (Venezuela) – 3:30 PM
Guatemala City (Guatemala) – 1:30 PM
Panama City (Panama) – 2:30 PM
La Havana (Cuba) – 3:30 PM
La Paz (Bolivia) – 3:30 PM
Lima (Peru) – 2:30 PM
Managua (Nicaragua) – 1:30 PM
Montevideo (Uruguay) – 4:30 PM
New York (United States States) – 3:30 PM
Quito (Ecuador) – 2:30 PM
San José (Costa Rica) – 1:30 PM
San Juan (Puerto Rico) – 3:30 PM
San Salvador (El Salvador) – 1:30 PM
Santo Sunday (Dominican Republic) – 3:30 PM
Tegucigalpa (Honduras) – 1:30 PM

Main Show:

Mexico City (Mexico) – 3:00 PM
Madrid (Spain) – 10:00 PM
Santiago (Chile) – 4:00 PM
Buenos Aires (Argentina) – 5:00 PM
Bogotá (Colombia) – 3:00 PM

India: 01:30AM IST AM

Asunción (Paraguay) – 4:00 PM
Belmopán (Belize) – 2:00 PM
Caracas (Venezuela) – 4:00 PM
Guatemala City (Guatemala) – 2:00 PM
Panama City (Panama) – 3:00 PM
La Havana (Cuba) – 4:00 PM
La Paz (Bolivia) – 4:00 PM
Lima (Peru) – 3:00 PM
Managua (Nicaragua) – 2:00 PM
Montevideo (Uruguay) – 5:00 PM
New York (United States United States) – 4:00 PM
Quito (Ecuador) – 3:00 PM
San José (Costa Rica) – 2:00 PM
San Juan (Puerto Rico) – 4:00 PM
San Salvador (El Salvador) – 2:00 PM
Santo Sunday (Dominican Republic) – 4:00 PM
Tegucigalpa (Honduras) – 2:00 PM

Confirmed matches:

  • Tyler Bate vs. Bron Breakker
  • – Blair Davenport vs. Indi Hartwell
  • – The Coffeys vs. Briggs & Jensen vs. the Creeds
  • – Wolfgang vs. Roderick Strong

How to watch Worlds Collide 2022

  • Kickoff: WWE Network, Peacock, WWE Social Media
  • Main Show: WWE Network, Peacock

However, if you are a WWE fan you can follow our website KhelTalk.com for all the updates related to WWE RAW, WWE SMACKDOWN, WWE NEWS, WWE NXT, WWE EVENTS, and more.

Also Read: “It starts to feel more real now”, writes Drew McIntyre ahead of his title match against Roman Reigns at WWE Clash at the Castle