COL vs CSG Dream11 Prediction, Collaze Bakehouse vs CSS Group Bukhatir T20 League 2023, 25th June 2023

COL vs CSG Dream11 prediction

Welcome to COL vs CSG Dream11 Prediction for Today’s Match Fantasy Cricket Tips. In this 3rd-4th place match of the ongoing Bukhatir T20 League 2023, Collaze Bakehouse will be locking horns with the CSS Group.

Check out our top fantasy picks, player availability news, pitch report, and predicted playing XIs & more.

Both the teams have a solid chance of grabbing the 3rd position in the tournament and finish it on a high.

They are coming on the back of losses in the semi-finals and would be eager to finish the tournament with a lot of pride and prestige.

COL vs CSG Match Information

MatchCollaze Bakhouse vs CSG Group, Bukhatir T20 League
VenueSharjah Cricket Ground, Sharjah
Date25th June 2023
Live StreamingFancode

Match Information

Pitch Report 

Sharjah is a haven for batters. The ground is small and smashing sixes becomes quite ease. We have seen high-scoring games in the past as well.

Weather Report

The temperature is likely to hover around 36 Degrees Celsius. It will be very sunny and humid during the game.

Team Update/Players Availability News

There are no injury updates at the moment. We will update it if there are any.

CSS Group Squad for Bukhatir League 2023

Abhinandan Maladath (Wk), Abhiram Hrithwik, Arjun Ramesh, Muhammad Hafeef (Wk), Sooraj Raj (Wk), Aquib Khan, Basil Hameed, Jeevan Gangadharan, Mohammed Nadim, Mohammed Rowmahs, Ranjith Haridas (c), Riyas Ali, Vimalnadh PV, Vishnu Raj, Zohaib Khan, Aquib Fazal (Wk), Mohammed Azharuddeen (Wk), Ahmed Farzeen, Akif Nalakam, Gihan Chathuranga, Krishna Kala, Mohammed Sheraz, Nipun Babu

Collaze Bakehouse Predicted Playing XI

Renjith Mani©, Manpreet Singh, Touqeer Riyasat, Junaid Shamsudheen, Taimoor Bhatti, Qamar Awan, Harry Bharwal, Vishnu Sukumaran, Mazhar Hussain, Shakkeer Hydru(wk), Sandeep Singh

CSS Group Predicted Playing 11

Ranjith Haridas©, Aquib Fazal, Abhiram Hrithwik, Vishnu Raj, Nipun Babu, Vimalnadh PV, Jeevan Gangadharan, Ahmed Farzeen, Zohaib Khan, Danish Sarhadi(wk), Ahmed Hasan

Top Fantasy Picks for COL vs CSG

Best choice for Batsmen: N Srinivasan, J Shamsuddin, S Singh

Best choice for Bowlers: G Gopalakrishnan, N Babu, A Hassab

Best choice for All-rounders: Zohaib-Khan, J Gangadharan, A Farzeen

Best choice for Wicket-keeper: S Hyrdu

COL vs CSG Dream11 Match Prediction Choices For Captain And Vice-Captain

Nipun Babu- Captain

Nipun Babu has the ability to come in the middle overs and churn out some match-winning overs for his side, the CSS Group. With 12 wickets under his belt, Babu is the joint highest wicket-taker in the Bukhatir T20 League 2023.

Babu can be a good choice captain in your fantasy side for this game.

Zohaib Khan- vice-captain

The highest run-scorer of his team, Zohaib Khan has the skills and expertise to turn the game on its head. He has amassed 670 runs in the tournament so far and has an average close to 50.

He is an all-rounder and therefore bowls some tight overs as well. Zohaib Khan has bagged 7 wickets in 7 games so far in the ongoing Bukhatir T20 League 2023.

Head-to-Head Dream11 Team Prediction COL vs CSG

WK: S Hyrdu

BAT: N Srinivasan, J Shamsuddin, V Sukumaran

ALL: Zohaib Khan, A Farzeen, J Gangadharan

BOWL: N Babu, G Gopalakrishnan, P Vimalnadh, H Bharwal

Grand League Dream11 Team Prediction COL vs CSG

WK: A Fazal

BAT: N Srinivasan, J Shamsuddin, V Raj

ALL: Zohaib Khan, T Riyasat, J Gangadharan

BOWL: G Gopalakrishnan, N Babu, P Vimalnadh, A Hassan

Who Will Win Today’s COL vs CSG match?

CSS Group to win

CSS Group will be winning this 3rd-4th place match in the ongoing Bukhatir T20 League 2023. They looked good in their semi-final game but couldn’t get the better off their counterparts.

Who Will Win Today’s Toss in COL vs CSG match?

According to Kheltalk’s Toss Predictor, Collaze Bakehouse will be winning the toss and will be electing to bowl first.

Also read: RJ vs KT Qualifier 1 Dream11 Prediction, Ratnagiri Jets vs Kolhapur Tuskers, Maharashtra Premier League, 26th June 2023