GMY vs MW Dream11 Prediction, Top Fantasy Picks, Player Availability News, 28th Match, Maharaja T20 League 2023, 26 August 2023.

HT vs SL today match prediction

Welcome to GMY vs MW Dream11 Prediction for Today’s Match Fantasy Cricket Tips. 

Gulbarga Mystics (GMY)  will take on Mysore Warriors (MW) in the 28th game of the Maharaja T20 League 2023 at the M. Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru on Saturday 

Gulbarga Mystics have achieved five wins, securing the 3rd position on the points table. Their most recent victory was a 5-wicket triumph against Bengaluru Blasters. 

Meanwhile, Mysore Warriors have also secured five wins, placing them at the 2nd position on the points table. However, Mysore Warriors suffered a defeat in their previous match against Bengaluru Blasters, losing by 10 runs.

Check out our top fantasy picks, player availability news, pitch report, and predicted playing XIs & more.

GMY VS MW Match Information 

MatchGMY vs MW, 28th Match, Maharaja T20 League 2023
VenueM. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru 
Date26 August 2023
Time5.30 PM 
Live Streaming Fancode

GMY vs MW Pitch Report 

M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru, is a batsman’s paradise with a flat surface and fast outfield assisting them. The surface assists the fast bowlers. Smaller boundaries make it easy for the batsmen to hit the ball in the air. Spinners have always had it tough at this venue.

GMY vs MW Weather Report 

On the day of the game, there will be a 5 km/h breeze, 82% humidity, and a predicted temperature of 30°C. The visibility is 9 km.

Team Update/Players Availability News

There are no Injury Updates from both sides.

Gulbarga Mystics Predicted Playing XI 

Vijaykumar Vyshak (c), LR Chethan, Aneesh KV, Smaran R, Macneil Hadley Noronha, Amit Verma, Srinivas Sharath (wk), Avinash D, Hardik Raj, Abhilash Shetty, Sharan Goud

Mysore Warriors Predicted Playing XI

Ravikumar Samarth, Codanda Ajit Karthik, Karun Nair (c), Lankesh KS, Shivkumar Rakshith (wk), Manoj Bhandage, Shoaib Manager, Jagadeesha Suchith, Muralidhara Venkatesh, Monish Reddy, Gautam Mishra

GMY vs MW: Complete Squad

Gulbarga Mystics Squad: Devdutt Padikkal, Appanna KP, Vyshak Vijaykumar, Sharath Srinivas, Chethan LR, Mohammed Aqib Jawad, Smaran R, Aneesh KV, Macneil Noronha, Sharan Goud, Abhilash Shetty, Hardik Raj, Shimon Luiz, Avinash D, Yashovardhan Parantap, Aadarsh Prajwal, Abul Hasan Khalid and Shaun Tristan Joseph.

Mysore Warriors Squad: KC Cariappa, Pravin Dubey, Manish Pandey,, Shrijith KL, Mohammed Taha, Vidhwath Kaverappa, Darshan MB, Shivam MB, Naga Bharath, Santokh Singh, Mohith BA, Manvanth Kumar L, Mitrakant Singh Yadav, Mallika B G, Nathan D’mello, Rakshekar Harikant and Clement Raju

GMY vs MW Dream11 Match Prediction Choices For Captain And Vice-Captain

Karun Nair  – Captain 

Karun Nair’s exceptional talent as a batsman makes him an invaluable asset for the Captaincy role in this match. His remarkable adaptability to play across various conditions and his unwavering determination at the crease make him an outstanding choice. He has scored 365 runs at an average of 40.56 in this tournament. 

Manoj Bhandage – Vice captain 

Manoj Bhandage is an extraordinary all rounder who greatly contributes to the team’s success with his versatile abilities. He has scored 146 runs and picked up seven wickets in this tournament. 

Head to Head Dream11 Team Prediction GMY vs MW

Wicketkeepers: S Sharath 

Batters: K Nair(C), R Samarth, L Chethan, CA Karthik 

All-rounders: J Suchith, M Bhandage(VC), M Noronha 

Bowlers: V Vijaykumar, M Venkatesh, A Shetty 

Grand League Dream11 Team Prediction GMY VS MW 

Wicketkeepers: S Sharath 

Batters: K Nair, R Samarth, L Chethan, CA Karthik 

All-rounders: J Suchith(VC), M Bhandage M Noronha 

Bowlers: V Vijaykumar, M Venkatesh, A Shetty(C)

Who Will Win Today’s match Between GMY vs MW

Mysore Warriors to win

Mysore Warriors have been in good form, and the batting line-up has scored runs. It will make them favorites to win here.

Also ReadHH vs ZR Dream11 Prediction, Top Fantasy Picks, Player Availability News, 4th Match, Saurashtra Premier League 2023, 25 August 2023