PUBG New State Pro Series Winners: Team XO

PUBG New State Pro Series

The first significant tournament for PUBG in India, the New State Pro Series has come to a close, and what a spectacle of an event it was! Team XO triumphed to take home the winner’s title and a humongous prize money. The team included seasoned BGMI players Fierce, Punk, Sarang, and Pukar.

They put up spellbinding performances over the course of the two-day Grand Finale. They took home the win after securing 96 points after 12 games. They walked home with prize money of Rs. 21 lakhs.

GodLike Esports put in a fantastic performance in the Finale but came up just three points short, taking second place. They received 15 lakhs in prize money. Reflexxer from their team won the MVP award and Rs 3.20 lakhs. In third place in the PUBG New State Pro Series was Reckoning. They received a share of Rs. 12 lakhs from the prize pool.

Also Read: Free Fire Redeem Codes 30 January 2023 In India, How To Apply And Win Big Prizes