Santosh Trophy Finals: When & Where To Watch Meghalaya vs Karnataka Match, Predicted Playing XI

Santosh Trophy finals 2022-23

A new era for Indian football has unheralded. With the Santosh Trophy semi-finals being played in Riyadh, it’s a big plus for the Indian footballers who have a lot of potential and coordination between themselves.

After the league stage games and the semi-finals, the equation now boils down to the ultimate finals. The finals of the Santosh Trophy 2022-23 will be played between Meghalaya and Karnataka and will be taking place at the King Fahd International Stadium. It is slated to begin from 9:00 PM (IST).

While Meghalaya outclassed Punjab in the semi-finals, Karnataka beat Services to reach the finals. The score-line of the 1st semi-final read 2-1 and the score-line of the 2nd semi-final read 3-1.

For the first time, Meghalaya will be playing in the finals, so they will be looking to make the most out of it and win their maiden Santosh Trophy.

The stakes are pretty high for the finals and all eyes will be on the two teams, who deservedly booked their place in the finals. Some of the finest talents of Indian football presently are from NorthEast and it is fitting that they have reached the finals of the Santosh Trophy 2022-23.

Whoever wins the finals will be setting a record and will be etching their names in the history books as history beckons at the King Fahd International Stadium in Riyadh.

In this article, we take a look at the live streaming details and predicted playing XI of the Santosh Trophy 2022-23 finals:

Where to watch the Santosh Trophy 2022-23 finals live on television in India?

The Santosh Trophy 2022-23 finals will not be telecasted live in India.

Where to watch the live streaming of the Santosh Trophy 2022-23 finals live in India?

The live streaming of the Santosh Trophy 2022-23 finals will be done on the FanCode application and website in India.

Predicted Playing XI


Rajat Paul Lyngdoh, Banskhemlang Mawlong, Allen Camper Lyngdoh, Donald Diengdoh, Figo Syndau, Nikelson Bina, Wanboklang Lyngkhoi, Dawanchwa Carlos, Brolington Warlarpih (c), Ronaldkydon Lyngdoh, Sheen Stevenson


Satyajit Bordoloi, Robin Yadav, Donald G, Manoj Swamy, F Lalremtluanga, Karthik Govind, Ankith P, Abhishek Shankar, Jacob John, Shajan Franklin, G John Peter

Also read: ISL 2022-23: History Of ISL Match Between ATK Mohun Bagan & Odisha FC Head To Head, Most Goals