Check AUS vs IND 3rd T20I Toss Update, Playing 11, Sydney Weather Report

Check AUS vs IND 3rd T20I Toss Update, Playing 11, Sydney Weather Report

AUS vs IND toss update

AUS vs IND 3rd T20I Toss Update, Playing 11, Weather Update

Team India has already taken a series-winning lead over Australia in the ongoing T20I series. Now, they will have an aim to impose a historic whitewash in the shorter format. Both sides have suffered some big setbacks as their main players have been ruled out from the T20I series. India vs Australia 3rd game will begin at 1:40 pm (IST)

Now, Men in Blue skipper Virat Kohli has won the toss and elected to bowl first at Sydney Cricket Ground in Sydney. Team India is on the verge of making a record of remaining unbeaten in the year 2020 when it comes down to the shorter format.

The Indian skipper has stated that Team India is unchanged for the final T20I of the series. On the other hand, Australian skipper Aaron Finch has informed that he is coming in as a replacement for Marcus Stoinis. Finch said that it is going to be difficult ground to defend but his team will try to utilize the home conditions to the best.

The Weather looks fine at SCG cricket ground and there are no chances of rain. Meanwhile, the fans can expect an enthralling encounter between two good teams of international cricket.

Read More: India Need Players Like T Natarajan: Shardul Thakur Hails Left-Arm Pacer

India Won The Toss And Elected to Field First, Ind vs AUS, 3rd T20I


India: Virat Kohli (captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Mayank Agarwal, KL Rahul, Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Hardik Pandya, Sanju Samson (wicket-keeper), Washington Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohd. Shami, Navdeep Saini, Deepak Chahar, T Natarajan, Shardul Thakur.

Australia: Aaron Finch (captain), Sean Abbott, Mitchell Swepson, Alex Carey, Nathan Lyon, Josh Hazlewood, Moises Henriques, Marnus Labuschagne, Glenn Maxwell, Daniel Sams, Kane Richardson, Steven Smith, Mitchell Starc, Marcus Stoinis, Matthew Wade, D’Arcy Short, Adam Zampa.

Playing 11 For India vs Australia 3rd T20I

Australia (Playing 11): Aaron Finch(c), Matthew Wade(w), Steven Smith, Glenn Maxwell, D Arcy Short, Moises Henriques, Daniel Sams, Sean Abbott, Mitchell Swepson, Andrew Tye, Adam Zampa

India (Playing 11): KL Rahul(w), Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli(c), Sanju Samson, Hardik Pandya, Shreyas Iyer, Washington Sundar, Shardul Thakur, Deepak Chahar, T Natarajan, Yuzvendra Chahal

Jasvinder Singh
I am Jasvinder Singh, a content specialist editor at Kheltalk, who is a sports enthusiast. I try to cover every cricket game being played on the planet. For me, sports is not limited to just writing but also playing it on the field as well.
Get Free Team
Sign up to Get Free Team