MAS vs QAT Today Match Prediction, Match 12, Malaysia vs Qatar, ACC Men’s T20I Premier Cup 2024,15 April 2024

MAS vs QAT Today Match Prediction
  • Match: Malaysia (MAS) vs QAT (QAT) 
  • Date- 15 February 2024
  • Time- 11.30 AM (IST)
  • Match Format- T20
  • Venue- Al Amerat Cricket Ground, Oman 
  • Weather Forecast – Clear Sky 34℃

Malaysia vs Qatar Match Prediction Preview:

Welcome to the MAS vs QAT Today Prediction curated by Kheltalk cricket experts.

Malaysia will be locking horns with Qatar in the Match 12 of ACC Men’s T20I Premier Cup 2024 on 15 April 2024.

Malaysia have secured one victory and currently hold the 3rd position on the points table. 

On the other hand, Qatar lost their both matches and currently occupy the bottom position on the points table 

Top Batters MAS vs QAT

  • Muhammad Tanveer (QAT) – 109 runs in this tournament 
  • Virandeep Singh (MAS) – 72 runs in this tournament 
  • Ahmed Aqeel (MAS) – 65 runs in this tournament 

Top Bowlers for MAS vs QAT 

  • Virandeep Singh (MAS) – 6 wickets in this tournament 
  • Musawar Singh (QAT) – 5 wickets in this tournament 
  • Vijay Unni (MAS) – 2 Wickets in this tournament 

MAS vs QAT Today Match Prediction Scenarios

Scenario 1- If MAS bats first

  • First Innings score prediction – MAS is expected to score 175-180 runs.
  • Result prediction – MAS will win the match by 25-30 runs

Scenario 2- If QAT bats first

  • First Innings score prediction – QAT is expected to score 125-135 runs.
  • Result prediction- MAS will win the match by 6 wickets 

MAS vs QAT Today Match Prediction, Who Will Win the Match?

Malaysia to win

We predict that Malaysia will win the ACC Men’s T20I Premier Cup 2024. The likes of Virandeep Singh, Vijay Unni and Sharvin Muniandy will be key players to watch out for.

Team Update/Players Availability/Injury News

There is no injury news as of now. We will update if there are any updates

Probable Playing 11

Malaysia Predicted Playing XI

Ahmad Faiz, Virandeep Singh (c), Syed Aziz Mubarak, Vijay Unni, Muhammad Amir Azim, Sharvin Muniandy, Muhammad Wafiq, Nazmus Sakib (wk), Khizar Hayat, Pavandeep Singh, Ahmed Aqeel

Qatar Predicted Playing XI

Muhammad Tanveer (c), Kamran Khan, Adnan Mirza, Amir Farooq, Shahzaib Jamil (wk), Saqlain Arshad, Mohammad Ahnaff, M Ikramullah Khan, Gayan Munaweera, Musawar Shah, Himanshu Rathod

Malaysia Squad

Ahmad Faiz, Ainool Hafizs, Muhammad Amir, Ahmad Zubaidi, Syed Aziz (wicketkeeper), Wan Muhammad (wicketkeeper), Ahmed Aqeel Wahid, Ahmed Aqeel, Nazmus Sakib, Virandeep Singh, Sharvin Muniandy, Mohammad Haziq Aiman, Muhammad Wafiq, Pavandeep Singh, Vijay Unni, Syazrul Idrus, Fitri Sham, Khizar Hayat Durrani, Rizwan Haider. 

Qatar Squad

Muhammad Tanveer (captain), Kamran Khan, Mohammad Ahnaff, Rifayi Hassainar, Saqlain Arshad, Shahzaib Ahmed, Adnan Mirza, Amir Farooq, Mohammed Irshad, Gayan Buddika, Himanshu Rathod, Muhammad Jabir, Musawar Shah, Muhammad Ikramullah.