ICC Men’s T20I Team 2022: Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya In List

ICC Men's T20I Team 2022

The International Cricket Council (ICC) named the T20I Teams of the Year for men’s cricket on Sunday, choosing the best 11 players from each team that won fans over in 2022 with their batting, bowling, and all-around performances. Virat Kohli, a former captain of India, is one of the three Indian players who made the Men’s Team of the Year.

Three players from India, two from England, one from Pakistan, and one each from New Zealand, Zimbabwe, Sri Lanka, and Ireland make up the ICC Men’s Team of the Year in T20 Internationals. Jos Buttler has been selected as the team’s captain after helping England win three T20 World Cup championships in Australia last November.

ICC Men’s T20I Team of the Year 2022 revealed

  • Jos Buttler (c, wk) (England)
  • Mohammad Rizwan (Pakistan)
  • Virat Kohli (India)
  • Suryakumar Yadav (India)
  • Glenn Phillips (New Zealand)
  • Sikandar Raza (Zimbabwe)
  • Hardik Pandya (India)
  • Sam Curran (England)
  • Wanindu Hasaranga (Sri Lanka)
  • Haris Rauf (Pakistan)
  • Josh Little (Ireland)

Also Read: Updated ICC ODI Rankings: New Zealand Lose Their Top Spot, Will India Take No.1, All You Need To Know