HomeBreaking NewsIND vs NZ, 1st T20: When And...

IND vs NZ, 1st T20: When And Where To Watch? Squads, Probable Playing 11, Ticket Details


On Friday, the first T20I match between India and New Zealand will take place (January 27). India has momentum after a crushing 3-0 sweep against New Zealand in the ODI series. India enters the match as the favorites, despite the absence of a few prominent players including Rohit Sharma and Virat Kohli.

The three T20Is between Hardik Pandya’s young team and the Kiwis will begin on January 27 in Ranchi, Lucknow, and Ahmedabad. For the same reason, players like Prithvi Shaw, Rahul Tripathi, and others were dropped from their Ranji Trophy squads.

After the ODI series, skipper Hardik Pandya and vice-captain Suryakumar Yadav will take a day off before rejoining the team on January 26. On Republic Day in Ranchi, India will participate in a practice session.

Mitchell Santner will serve as the team’s captain, and the Kiwis’ T20 squad will include a few new players. New Zealand will fancy themselves to playing well against a slightly inexperienced Indian side, despite the fact that the ODI outcome did not go their way. Know complete details on IND vs NZ 1st T20 match details.

When will India vs New Zealand, 1st T20I match be played?

India vs New Zealand, the 1st T20I match will be played on Friday, January 27.

Where will India vs New Zealand, 1st T20I match be played?

India vs New Zealand, the 1st T20I match will be played at the JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi.

What time will India vs New Zealand, 1st T20I match start?

India vs New Zealand, 1st T20I match will start at 7:00 PM IST.

IND vs NZ Probable Playing XIs

India: Shubman Gill, Ishan Kishan, Rahul Tripathi, Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Deepak Hooda, Washington Sundar, Arshdeep Singh, Umran Malik, Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav

New Zealand: Devon Conway, Finn Allan, Mark Chapman, Daryl Mitchell, Glenn Phillips, Dane Cleaver, Mitchell Santner, Ish Sodhi, Jacob Duffy, Lockie Ferguson, Blair Tickner

IND vs NZ T20 Series: Complete Squad

India: Hardik Pandya (C), Suryakumar Yadav (vc), Ishan Kishan (wk), Shubman Gill, Deepak Hooda, Rahul Tripathi, Jitesh Sharma (wk), Washington Sundar, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Arshdeep Singh, Umran Malik, Shivam Mavi, Prithvi Shaw, Mukesh Kumar

New Zealand: Mitchell Santner (C), Finn Allen, Michael Bracewell, Mark Chapman, Devon Conway, Dane Cleaver, Jacob Duffy, Lockie Ferguson, Ben Lister, Daryl Mitchell, Glenn Phillips, Michael Rippon, Henry Shipley, Ish Sodhi, Blair Tickner.

IND vs NZ 1st T20: Ticket Price

WING – A: Lower Tier Rs.1300.00 Upper Tier Rs.1000.00

WING – B: Lower Tier Rs.1800.00 Upper Tier Rs.1400.00

WING – C: Lower Tier Rs.1300.00 Upper Tier Rs.1000.00

WING – D: Lower Tier Rs.1700.00 Spice Box Rs.1600.00

Amitabh Choudhary Pavilion (North Pavilion)

Premium Terrace Rs.2200.00, President’s Enclosure Rs.10000.00 (with Hospitality) Hospitality Box Rs.5500.00 (with Hospitality) Corporate Box Rs.4500.00 (with Hospitality) Corporate Lounge Rs.8000.00 (with Hospitality)

M.S. Dhoni Pavilion (South Pavilion)

Luxury Parlor (East) Rs.6000.00 (with Hospitality)

IND vs NZ: Live Streaming Details 

On the Disney+ Hotstar app and website, fans can watch the live streaming of India vs New Zealand T20 series. The matches will be free to watch in India on the Doordarshan Sports channel on DD Free Dish. The Star Sports Network will also air LIVE coverage of the T20 series.

Also Read: Ruturaj Gaikwad Is Likely To Miss The IND vs NZ T20 Series: Reports

Share post:

More like this