IRE vs BAN: When & Where To Watch 2nd ODI, Predicted Playing XI, Squads

    Ireland vs Bangladesh

    Ireland are presently hosting Bangladesh for a 3-match ODI series. The first ODI between the two sides resulted in a No-Result (NR) as rain played spoilsport. It was played at the County Ground in Chelmsford and rain took away the joy and elation among the supporters.

    The 2nd ODI between Ireland and Bangladesh will be played on 12th May 2023 and it is slated to begin from 3:15 PM (IST). The match will be played at the same venue as the 1st ODI.

    Bangladesh had earlier hosted Ireland for 3 ODIs, 3 T20Is and 1 Test at home, a month back. The hosts won the ODI series 2-0, T20I series 2-1 and also won the only Test match in just 4 days.

    They would be brimming with confidence and momentum ahead of this series and would be hoping to win the next 2 ODIs with confidence. Bangladesh have an imperious record against Ireland and have won out of the 14 games that have been played between the two nations.

    Two of these matches have been won by Ireland and 3 matches have resulted in No-results. Tamim Iqbal’s side have been a dominant side in this format and they would be backing themselves to win this series comfortably.

    In this article, we take a look at the live streaming details, predicted playing XI and squads of the 2nd ODI between Ireland and Bangladesh:

    Where to watch the 2nd ODI match between Ireland vs Bangladesh live on television in India?

    The 2nd ODI match between Ireland vs Bangladesh will not be telecasted live on television in India.

    Where to watch the live streaming of the 2nd ODI match between Ireland vs Bangladesh in India?

    The live streaming of the 2nd ODI match between Ireland vs Bangladesh will be done on the FanCode application and website in India.

    Predicted Playing XI


    Paul Stirling, Stephen Doheny, Andrew Balbirnie (C), Harry Tector, Curtis Campher, Lorcan Tucker (WK), Graham Hume, George Dockrell, Andy McBrine, Joshua Little, Mark Adair.


    Tamim Iqbal (C), Litton Das, Najmul Hossain Shanto, Mushfiqur Rahim (WK), Shakib Al Hasan, Towhid Hridoy, Mehidy Hasan, Hasan Mahmud, Shoriful Islam, Mustafizur Rahman, Ebadot Hossain.



    Andy Balbirnie (Captain), Mark Adair, Curtis Campher, Gareth Delany, George Dockrell, Stephen Doheny, Fionn Hand, Graham Hume, Josh Little, Andy McBrine, Paul Stirling, Harry Tector, Lorcan Tucker, Craig Young


    Tamim Iqbal (Captain), Litton Das, Rony Talukdar, Najmul Hossain Shanto, Towhid Hridoy, Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim, Yasir Ali Chowdhury, Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Taijul Islam, Ebadot Hossain Chowdhury, Shoriful Islam, Mustafizur Rahman, Hasan Mahmud, Mohammad Mrittunjoy Chowdhury

    Also read: IPL 2023: 3 Talking Points Of CSK vs DC