Legends League Cricket (LCC) Masters 2023: Complete Schedule, Teams, Full Squads, How To Watch, All You Need To Know

    LLC 2023 Masters Squad

    The third edition of Legends League Cricket Masters (LLC Masters) is all set to begin. Qatar will host it from March 10 to March 20. In this league’s incarnation, the World Giants, Asia Lions, and India Maharajas will fight against one another.

    In Asian Town Cricket Stadium in Doha, matches for this season of LLC Masters 2023 will be played in their entirety. The Legends League Cricket (LLC) 2023 will feature legendary players like Muthiah Muralidaran, Hashim Amla, Suresh Raina, Gautam Gambhir, Chris Gayle, and Aaron Finch.

    World Giants won the inaugural tournament by defeating Asia Lions by a score of 27 runs to claim the title of champions. Oman hosted the competition in January 2022.

    The tournament’s second edition was held in September last year in India, with four teams competing: Bhilwara Kings, Gujarat Giants, India Capitals, and Manipal Tigers. India Capitals won the LLC Masters trophy with a 104-run win over Bhilwara Kings at Sawai Mansingh Stadium in Jaipur. Know complete details on LLC Masters 2023. 

    LLC Masters 2023 Complete Schedule

    • Friday, March 10: India Maharajas vs Asia Lions
    • Saturday, March 11: World Giants vs India Maharajas
    • Monday, March 13: Asia Lions vs World Giants
    • Tuesday, March 14: Asia Lions vs India Maharajas
    • Wednesday, March 15: India Maharajas vs World Giants
    • Thursday, March 16: World Giants vs Asia Lions
    • Saturday, March 18: Eliminator (2nd vs 3rd)
    • Monday, March 20: Final (1st vs Winner of Eliminator)

    *All matches will begin at 8:00 PM IST.

    LLC Masters 2023 Teams Squads

    World Giants squad:

    Aaron Finch (c), Chris Gayle, Hashim Amla, Ross Taylor, Shane Watson, Albie Morkel, Jacques Kallis, Kevin O’Brien, Morne van Wyk, Brett Lee, Monty Panesar, Lendl Simmons, Paul Collingwood, Morne Morkel

    India Maharajas squad:

    Gautam Gambhir (c), Mohammad Kaif, Murali Vijay, Suresh Raina, Irfan Pathan, Yusuf Pathan, Manvinder Bisla, Robin Uthappa, Ashok Dinda, Harbhajan Singh, Joginder Sharma, Parvinder Awana, Pragyan Ojha, Praveen Kumar, Pravin Tambe, S Sreesanth, Stuart Binny

    Asia Lions squad:

    Shahid Afridi (c), Muthiah Muralidaran, Asghar Afghan, Misbah-ul-Haq, Rajin Saleh, Abdul Razzaq, Paras Khadka, Thisara Perera, Tillakaratne Dilshan, Upul Tharanga, Abdur Razzak, Dilhara Fernando, Shoaib Akhtar, Mohammad Hafeez, Sohail Tanvir, Mohammad Amir

    LLC Masters 2023 Live Telecast Channel, Streaming

    Live streaming of LLC Masters is available on Disney + Hotstar and Fancode. In India, Star Sports channels will carry live matches. In the United Kingdom, Psyched4 is the digital streaming partner for this season of LLC Masters.

    In Australia, Fox Cricket is the official broadcaster of LLC Masters, while Kayo Sports has digital streaming rights to the event.

    Also Read: IPL 2023: 5 Big Players Who Will Be Making IPL Debut