Legends League Cricket (LLC) 2023: TV Channels, Mobile, How To Watch In India

    LLC 2023 Live Streaming

    The 2023 edition of Legends League Cricket (LLC) is all set to take place in Doha from March 10 to the 20th. Three teams are competing in the match: World Giants, Asia Lions, and India Maharajas.

    In the West End Park International Cricket Stadium in Doha, a match between the India Maharajas and the Asia Lions will serve as the tournament’s opening match. The same venue will host all of LLC 2023’s games.

    There will be eight games in the Legends League Cricket. The league stage will consist of six games, with the knockout round taking place on March 18 and the final on March 20.

    Afridi will head the Asia Lions, while Gambhir will captain the India Maharajas in the competition. Former Australian captain Aaron Finch will lead the World Giants.

    This year’s edition of the LLC will have many legendary cricketers, including Suresh Raina, Shoaib Akhtar, Chris Gayle, Jacques Kallis, Ross Taylor, Brett Lee, Gautam Gambhir, Murali Vijay, Shahid Afridi, Abdul Razzaq, Aaron Finch, and Shane Watson.

    LLC 2023: Full schedule

    • March 10: India Maharajas vs Asia Lions
    • March 11: World Giants vs India Maharajas
    • March 13: Asia Lions vs World Giants
    • March 14: Asia Lions vs India Maharajas
    • March 15: India Maharajas vs World Giants
    • March 16: World Giants vs Asia Lions
    • March 18: TBC vs TBC, Eliminator
    • March 20: Final

    LLC Masters 2023 Teams-Wise Squads

    World Giants squad: Aaron Finch (c), Chris Gayle, Hashim Amla, Ross Taylor, Shane Watson, Albie Morkel, Jacques Kallis, Kevin O’Brien, Morne van Wyk, Brett Lee, Monty Panesar, Lendl Simmons, Paul Collingwood, Morne Morkel

    India Maharajas squad: Gautam Gambhir (c), Mohammad Kaif, Murali Vijay, Suresh Raina, Irfan Pathan, Yusuf Pathan, Manvinder Bisla, Robin Uthappa, Ashok Dinda, Harbhajan Singh, Joginder Sharma, Parvinder Awana, Pragyan Ojha, Praveen Kumar, Pravin Tambe, S Sreesanth, Stuart Binny

    Asia Lions squad: Shahid Afridi (c), Muthiah Muralidaran, Asghar Afghan, Misbah-ul-Haq, Rajin Saleh, Abdul Razzaq, Paras Khadka, Thisara Perera, Tillakaratne Dilshan, Upul Tharanga, Abdur Razzak, Dilhara Fernando, Shoaib Akhtar, Mohammad Hafeez, Sohail Tanvir, Mohammad Amir

    LLC 2023 Live Streaming: TV channels and Mobile

    On Disney + Hotstar and Fancode, LLC Masters will streamed live. Live matches will be broadcast on Star Sports networks in India. The digital streaming partner for LLC Masters’ current season in the UK is Psyched4.

    Fox Cricket is the LLC Masters’ official broadcaster in Australia, and Kayo Sports owns the event’s digital streaming rights.

    • India: Star Sports, Jio TV, Disney+Hotstar
    • Australia: Fox Cricket; Kayo Sports
    • UK: BT Sports; Psyched4
    • Sri Lanka: Star Sports
    • Bangladesh: Star Sports
    • USA & North America: ESPN+