US Masters T10 League: Full List Of Indians, Team Captains, Know All

    US Masters T10 League full list of Indians

    The first edition of the US Masters T10 League is all set to revolutionize the cricketing landscape in USA. After the successful completion of the Major League Cricket 2023, this new tournament will be a new sensation in USA.

    A total of 6 teams will be taking part in this tournament and the tournament will span from 18th August 2023 to 27th August 2023. Several Indian superstars will also be playing in this tournament, which adds to the excitement levels of the fans of this league.

    6 teams, 25 matches and unlimited action! The US Masters T10 League 2023 promises to be an absolute crackerjack of a contest. With several talented cricketers in the mix, the glamour quotient of this league knows no bounds.

    The finals of this brand new T10 League will be taking place on 27th August 2023 at the Central Broward Stadium in Lauderhill, Florida. It is slated to begin from 8:45 PM (IST).

    T Ten Global Sports will be organizing this tournament. Notably, this organisation has previously organised Abu Dhabi T10 League and Zim Afro T10 League. We can expect this tournament ooze action and entertainment whilst having some good and competitive cricketing games.

    In this article, we take a look at the full list of Indian players and team captains of the upcoming US Masters T10 League 2023:

    Full list of Indian players in the US Masters T10 League 2023

    1. Robin Uthappa (Atlanta Riders)
    2. S Sreesanth (Atlanta Riders)
    3. Suresh Raina (California Knights)
    4. Irfan Pathan (California Knights)
    5. Mohammad Kaif (California Knights)
    6. Anureet Singh (California Knights)
    7. Sudeep Tyagi (California Knights)
    8. Pawan Suyal (California Knights)
    9. Suresh Raina (California Knights)
    10. Harbhajan Singh (Morrisville Unity)
    11. Parthiv Patel (Morrisville Unity)
    12. Rahul Sharma (Morrisville Unity)
    13. Parvinder Awana (Morrisville Unity)
    14. Parthiv Patel (Morrisville Unity)
    15. Vikas Tokas (Morrisville Unity)
    16. Gautam Gambhir (New Jersey Legends)
    17. Yuvraj Singh (New Jersey Legends)
    18. Yusuf Pathan (New Jersey Legends)
    19. RP Singh (New Jersey Legends)
    20. Stuart Binny (New Jersey Legends)
    21. Naman Ojha (New Jersey Legends)
    22. Abhimanyu Mithun (New Jersey Legends)
    23. Rajesh Bishnoi (New Jersey Legends)
    24. Bipul Sharma (New Jersey Legends)
    25. Murali Vijay (New York Warriors)
    26. Munaf Patel (New York Warriors
    27. Praveen Kumar (Texas Chargers)
    28. Pragyan Ojha (Texas Chargers)
    29. Siddharth Trivedi (Texas Chargers)

    Team captains

    1. Atlanta Riders- Robin Uthappa
    2. Texas Chargers- Mohammad Hafeez
    3. California Knights- Aaron Finch
    4. Morrisville Unity- Harbhajan Singh
    5. New Jersey Legends- Gautam Gambhir
    6. New York Warriors- Shahid Afridi

    Also read: US Masters T10 League 2023: Teams, Squads, Live Streaming Details, Know All