ISL 2022-23 Finals: History Of ISL Match Between Bengaluru FC & ATK Mohun Bagan, Head To Head, Most Goals

Bengaluru FC vs ATK Mohun Bagan

The Indian Super League (ISL) 2022-23 finally comes to an end today. The all-important ISL 2022-23 finals will be taking place between Bengaluru FC and ATK Mohun Bagan. It will be taking place at the Fatorda Stadium in Goa and is slated to begin from 7:30 PM (IST).

After 6 months of heart-throbbing and pulsating action, we finally boil down to the prestigious final. Two teams which have been brimming with resilience have paved their way to the finals.

While Bengaluru FC defeated Mumbai City FC in the semi-finals on penalties (9-8), Hyderabad FC went down in front of ATK Mohun Bagan in penalties too (4-3).

Both the semi-finals went right down to the wire and this speaks volumes of the fact that the final too will be an absolute crackerjack of a game.

In this article, we take a look at the history and statistics between the two clubs in ISL:

History of Bengaluru FC & ATK Mohun Bagan in ISL 2022-23

Whenever the Blues and the Mariners have locked horns against each other in ISL 2022-23, the matches have been tense, gripping and pulsating affairs.

In December 2022, ATK Mohun Bagan won the 1-0. Dimitri Petratos had netted the goal for the Mariners.

In the reverse fixture, Bengaluru FC emerged out victorious. While Javi Hernandez and Roy Krishna scored for Simon Grayson’s Bengaluru FC, Dimitri Petratos scored the lone goal for the Mariners.


Bengaluru FC: 1

ATK Mohun Bagan: 4

Draws: 1

Most Goals (ISL 2022-23)

Bengaluru FC

Javi Hernandez- 7 goals

ATK Mohun Bagan

Dimitri Petratos- 10 goals

Where to watch the Bengaluru FC vs ATK Mohun Bagan ISL 2022-23 match on TV in India?

The Bengaluru FC vs ATK Mohun Bagan ISL 2022-23 match will be telecasted live on the Star Sports network in India.

Where to watch the live streaming of Bengaluru FC vs ATK Mohun Bagan ISL 2022-23 match in India?

The Bengaluru FC vs ATK Mohun Bagan ISL 2022-23 match will be lived streamed on the Disney+ Hotstar application in India.


Bengaluru FC

Gurpreet Singh Sandhu, Lara Sharma, Amrit Gope, Alan Costa, Namgyal Bhutia, Parag Shrivas, Wungngayam Muirang, Prabir Das, Hira Mondal, Sandesh Jhingan, Aleksandar Jovanovic, Bruno Ramires, Jayesh Rane, Suresh Wangjam, Danish Farooq, Rohit Kumar, Biswa Darjee, Javi Hernandez, Sunil Chhetri, Prince Ibara, Udanta Singh, Sivasakthi Narayanan, Leon Augustine, Roy Krishna, Faisal Ali.

ATK Mohun Bagan

Arsh Anwer, Vishal Kaith, Arsh Shaikh, Avilash Paul, Carl McHugh, Manvir Singh Brendan Hamill, Sumit Rathi, Slavko Damjanovic, Subhashish Bose, Asish Rai, Ashutosh Mehta, Pritam Kotal, Deepak Tangri, Lalrinliana Hnamte, Pronay Halder, Dimitri Petratos, Ashique Kuruniyan, Lalthathanga Khawlhring, Federico Gallego Kiyan Nassiri, Manvir Singh, Liston Colaco, Glan Martins, Md Fardin Ali, Hugo Boumous

Also read:

UEFA Champions League Quarter Finals: Where To Watch The Draws Live In India, Time, Live Streaming