ISL 2022-23: History Of ISL Match Between FC Goa & Hyderabad FC, Head To Head, Most Goals

Hyderabad FC ISL 2022-23

Defending champions of the Indian Super League (ISL) Hyderabad FC will be up in action against FC Goa in the first game of Match week 14 of the ongoing ISL 2022-23. In their reverse fixture in ISL 2022-23, Hyderabad FC had beaten FC Goa 1-0.

Javier Siverio had netted the goal for the Nizams in what was a closely-contested game. Hyderabad FC has gone on to become the 2nd placed team in ISL 2022-23 so far and is brimming with domination and consistency. They are just behind Des Buckingham’s Mumbai City FC.

FC Goa would be keen on getting back to winning ways as they are unbeaten in the last two games. While they lost to ATK Mohun Bagan 1-2 in their previous encounter, they drew with Jamshedpur FC 2-2 in their second-last encounter.

In this article, we take a look at the history and statistics between the two clubs in ISL:

History of FC Goa and Hyderabad FC

It has more or less been an evenly-contested contest when the Gaurs take on the Nizams. FC Goa has one more win than Hyderabad FC in their ISL history. The match, therefore, is set up for an exciting and enticing one.


FC Goa: 3

Hyderabad FC: 2

Draws: 2

Most Goals (This ISL season)

FC Goa

  • Iker Guarrotxena- 5 goals
  • Noah Sadaoui- 5 goals

Hyderabad FC

  • Javier Siverio- 4 goals

Where to watch the FC Goa vs Hyderabad FC ISL 2022-23 match on TV in India?

The FC Goa vs Hyderabad FC ISL 2022-23 match will be telecasted live on the Star Sports network in India.

Where to watch the live streaming of the FC Goa vs Hyderabad FC ISL 2022-23 match in India?

The FC Goa vs Hyderabad FC ISL 2022-23 match will be live-streamed on the Disney+ Hotstar application in India.


FC Goa

Dheeraj Singh, Arshdeep Singh, Hrithik Tiwari, Sanson Pereira, Anwar Ali, Fares Arnaout, Leander D’Cunha, Marc Valiente, Seriton Fernandes, Saviour Gama, Aibanbha Dohling, Lesly Rebello, Brandon Fernandes (Captain), Princeton Rebello, Ayush Chhetri, Phrangki Buam, Makan Chothe, Redeem Tlang, Edu Bedia, Glan Martins, Brison Fernandes, Muhammed Nemil, Lalremruata HP, Noah Sadaoui, Devendra Murgaokar, Iker Guarrotxena, Alvaro Vazquez 

Hyderabad FC

Laxmikant Kattimani, Gurmeet Singh, Lalbiakhlua Jongte; Aman Kumar Sahani, Chinglensana Konsham, Odei Onaindia, Nim Dorjee Tamang, Akash Mishra, Manoj Mohammad, Soyal Joshy, Alex Saji, Joao Victor, Mohammad Yasir, Sweden Fernandes, Sahil Tavora, Lalchungnunga Chhangte, Hitesh Sharma, Halicharan Narzary, Borja Herrera, Nikhil Poojary, Abdul Rabeeh, Mark Zothanpuia, Joel Chianese, Aaren D’Silva, Bartholomew Ogbeche, Rohit Danu, Javier Siverio.

Also read: ISL 2022-23: ATK Mohun Bagan Sign Federico Gallego