ISL 2022-23 Playoffs: History Of ISL Match Between Hyderabad FC & ATK Mohun Bagan To Head, Most Goals

Hyderabad FC vs ATK Mohun Bagan 2023

After an entertaining 1st leg of the 1st semi-final in the ongoing Indian Super League (ISL) 2022-23, we shift our focus to the 1st leg of the 2nd semi-final between Hyderabad FC and ATK Mohun Bagan.

The match will be taking place at the G.M.C. Balayogi Athletic Stadium and is slated to kick-start from 7:30 PM (IST).

Hyderabad FC finished 2nd on the points table after the completion of the league stage of ISL 2022-23 and therefore automatically got a place in the semi-finals.

ATK Mohun Bagan on the other hand had to play the knockout game against Odisha FC to seal a place in the semi-finals.

The Mariners defeated Odisha FC 2-0 and Hugo Boumous and Dimitri Petratos netted the goals for the home side on 4th March 2023. Led by skipper Pritam Kotal, ATK Mohun Bagan would be fancying their chances to win this leg of their semi-final game against the Nizams.

In this article, we take a look at the history and statistics between the two clubs in ISL:

History of Hyderabad FC & ATK Mohun Bagan in ISL 2022-23

Hyderabad FC and ATK Mohun Bagan have each won 1 game when they have locked horns against each other in the 2 games in ISL 2022-23.

Both the games’ score-line read 1-0. In the most recent one on 14th February 2023, Bartholomew Ogbeche netted the goal for Hyderabad FC and powered them to a victory.


Hyderabad FC: 2

ATK Mohun Bagan: 3

Draws: 3

Most Goals (ISL 2022-23)

Hyderabad FC

  • Bartholomew Ogbeche- 10 goals

ATK Mohun Bagan

Dimitri Petratos- 10 goals

Where to watch the Hyderabad FC vs ATK Mohun Bagan ISL 2022-23 match on TV in India?

The Hyderabad FC vs ATK Mohun Bagan ISL 2022-23 match will be telecasted live on the Star Sports network in India.

Where to watch the live streaming of Hyderabad FC vs ATK Mohun Bagan ISL 2022-23 match in India?

The Hyderabad FC vs ATK Mohun Bagan ISL 2022-23 match will be lived streamed on the Disney+ Hotstar application in India.


Hyderabad FC

Laxmikant Kattimani, Gurmeet Singh, Lalbiakhlua Jongte; Aman Kumar Sahani, Chinglensana Konsham, Odei Onaindia, Nim Dorjee Tamang, Akash Mishra, Manoj Mohammad, Soyal Joshy, Alex Saji, Joao Victor, Mohammad Yasir, Sweden Fernandes, Sahil Tavora, Lalchungnunga Chhangte, Hitesh Sharma, Halicharan Narzary, Borja Herrera, Nikhil Poojary, Abdul Rabeeh, Mark Zothanpuia, Joel Chianese, Aaren D’Silva, Bartholomew Ogbeche, Rohit Danu, Javier Siverio.

ATK Mohun Bagan

Arsh Anwer, Vishal Kaith, Arsh Shaikh, Avilash Paul, Carl McHugh, Manvir Singh Brendan Hamill, Sumit Rathi, Slavko Damjanovic, Subhashish Bose, Asish Rai, Ashutosh Mehta, Pritam Kotal, Deepak Tangri, Lalrinliana Hnamte, Pronay Halder, Dimitri Petratos, Ashique Kuruniyan, Lalthathanga Khawlhring, Federico Gallego Kiyan Nassiri, Manvir Singh, Liston Colaco, Glan Martins, Md Fardin Ali, Hugo Boumous

Also read: From Diego Mauricio To Bartholomew Ogbeche: A Look At The Top Scorers Of ISL 2022-23 So Far