Super Cup 2023: When & Where To Watch Bengaluru FC vs Odisha FC Final, Predicted Playing XI, Squads

Super Cup 2023

After the qualifying round, the league stage round and the semi-finals, we have finally reached the much-awaited finals of the Super Cup 2023. Two deserving teams in the form of Bengaluru FC and Odisha FC have reached the finals of the Super Cup 2023 in Kerala.

The match will be played on 25th April 2023 at the EMS Stadium in Kozhikode and is slated to begin from 7:00 PM (IST).

Bengaluru FC after finishing as the runners-up in the Indian Super League (ISL) 2022-23, have performed really well in the Super Cup 2023. They got the better off Jamshedpur FC in the semi-finals and the score-line read 2-0.

Sunil Chhetri and Jayesh Rane had found their names on the goal-scoring sheet for the Blues.

On the other hand, Odisha FC defeated a listless NorthEast United FC in their semi-final. The Juggernauts beat the Highlanders 3-1 and staged a come-from-behind victory.

Nandha Kumar netted a brace and Diego Mauricio scored the other goal as Odisha FC set up the title clash with Sunil Chhetri’s Bengaluru FC.

In this article, we take a look at the probable playing XI, squads and live streaming details of this Super Cup 2023 game:

Probable Playing XI

Bengaluru FC

Gurpreet Singh Sandhu, Bruno Ramires, Sandesh Jhingan, Aleksandar Jovanovic, Prabir Das, Javier Hernandez, Suresh Singh Wangjam, Jayesh Rane, Naorem Roshan Singh, Sunil Chhetri, Sivasakthi Narayanan

Odisha FC

Amrinder Singh; Narender Gahlot, Thoiba Singh, Carlos Delgado, Sahil Panwar; Saul Crespo, Princeton Rebello, Victor Rodriguez; Nandhakumar Sekar, Diego Mauricio, Jerry Mawihmingthanga


Bengaluru FC

Gurpreet Singh Sandhu, Lara Sharma, Amrit Gope, Alan Costa, Namgyal Bhutia, Parag Shrivas, Wungngayam Muirang, Prabir Das, Hira Mondal, Sandesh Jhingan, Aleksandar Jovanovic, Bruno Ramires, Jayesh Rane, Suresh Wangjam, Danish Farooq, Rohit Kumar, Biswa Darjee, Javi Hernandez, Sunil Chhetri, Prince Ibara, Udanta Singh, Sivasakthi Narayanan, Leon Augustine, Roy Krishna, Faisal Ali.

Odisha FC

Amrinder Singh, Niraj Kumar, and Lalthuammawia Ralte. Narender Gahlot, Carlos Delgado, Osama Malik, Shubham Sarangi, Denechandra Meitei, Sahil Panwar and Lalruatthara; Paul Ramfangzauva, Raynier Fernandes. Saul Crespo, Thoiba Singh Moirangthem, Princeton Rebello, Victor Rodriguez, and Isaac Vanmalsawma. Pedro Martin, Diego Mauricio, Nandhakumar Sekar, Akshunna Tyagi, Jerry Mawihmingthanga, Isak Ralte, Soosai Raj, and Aniket Jadhav

Where to watch the Super Cup 2023 live on television in India?

The Super Cup 2023 will be telecasted live on the Sony Sports network in India.

Where to watch the live streaming of the Super Cup 2023 live in India?

The Super Cup 2023 will be live streamed on the FanCode application in India.

Also read: Super Cup 2023: How To Book Tickets For Matches? Venues, Teams