Free Fire OB43 Update Release Date & Time

0
98
Free Fire OB43

In 2024, the first upgrade for the Free Fire battle royale game will be released in the form of Free Fire OB43. It is intended to take the place of the OB42 version, which was released in October 2023. 

Many new features are planned, the majority of which players were able to test out on the Free Fire OB43 Advance Server.

In addition, adjustments to balance will be made, simplifying everyone’s experience as a whole. The official release date of the Free Fire OB43 update has already been published, so users won’t have to wait too long.

The Free Fire OB43 update, which includes a few in-game teases, will be formally released on January 24, 2024, according to Garena. In the upcoming days, teasers for the updated edition should also be accessible on the game’s social media accounts.

For several months, there will be a ton of fresh material available to keep players interested, such as events and a brand-new CS-ranked season.

You can find the release date and time for the update here below.

Free Fire OB43 Release Date & Time

The anticipated release dates for the forthcoming Free Fire OB43 version are as follows, based on prior game updates:

  • 8 pm PDT of the previous day (GMT -12:30)
  • 4 am UTC
  • 5 am CET (GMT + 1)
  • 9:30 am IST (GMT +5:30)
  • 11 am WIB (GMT +7)
  • 12 pm SGT (GMT +8)

There have been no maintenance pauses since the most recent upgrades. Thus, after upgrading the game, users will be able to take use of the new features.

The updated patch for Free Fire will also bring about a number of in-game events that will grant players access to a variety of free gifts, such as the brand-new Ryden character. The patch details for the update will soon be available on the official game website from Garena.

Also Read: Can India Surpass China to Become the Next Global Esports Hub