iQOO BGMI Pro Series 2024 Details, Teams, Prize Pool


On January 29, the iQOO BGMI Pro Series 2024 began, to the excitement of BGMI fans across the country. In the Group Stage, there will be twenty-four competing teams. Twenty well-known teams have been directly invited to this event by the organizer, and four teams have been chosen from the just finished iQOO All Star Cup. 

There is ₹55 lakh in total prize money, with ₹15 lakh going to the Pro Series and ₹40 lakh going to the LAN Event.

The sixteen spots in the Grand Finals, which are slated for January 31 and February 1, will be fought for over the course of two days by these competitors, who have been separated into three groups. 

It’s significant to note that the competition will use a 10-point scoring system, which will intensify the fierce rivalry between these 24 teams.

In addition, this four-day competition qualifies participants for the LAN Event, the dates of which have not yet been announced by the organizer. The top eight teams from the iQOO Pro Series will advance to the LAN Event, which is a separate competition.

iQOO BGMI Pro Series 2024 Participating Teams

The teams participating in the iQOO BGMI Pro Series 2024 are as follows:

Group A

  • Team Soul
  • Entity Gaming
  • Blind eSports
  • Hyderabad Hydras
  • Alibaba Raiders
  • TWM Gaming
  • Team Tamilas

Group B

  • Gods Reign
  • Medal Esports
  • 8Bit
  • Revenant Esports
  • OREsports
  • Gujarat Tigers
  • Dark Spirits
  • Skulltz Esports

Group C

  • Hydra Official
  • GodLike Esports
  • Autobotz Esports
  • FS Esports
  • TeamXSpark
  • Team Psyche
  • Carnival Gaming
  • WSB Gaming

Scoring system

Each match’s victorious team will receive ten placement points, while the losing team will only receive six. The scoring method is as follows:

  • First Place – 10 points
  • Second Place – 6 points
  • Third Place – 5 points
  • Fourth Place – 4 points
  • Fifth Place – 3 points
  • Sixth Place – 2 points
  • Seventh Place – 1 point
  • Eighth Place – 1 point
  • 9th Place – 0 point
  • 10th Place – 0 point
  • 11th Place – 0 point
  • 12th Place – 0 point
  • 13th Place – 0 point
  • 14th Place – 0 point
  • 15th Place – 0 point
  • 16th Place – 0 point

How to watch iQOO BGMI Pro Series 2024 live 

At 5:30 p.m. IST, viewers can watch this event in Hindi on the iQOO Esports YouTube page.

Also Read: Top 10 Best Selling Games In January 2024