Modern Warfare 3 Vortex Event Rewards, Guide

0
84
Modern Warfare 3

After the CODMAS event concludes in the first week of 2024, a brand-new event called The Vortex will launch for Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3. 

This new addition will include three entirely redesigned levels along with an intriguing new mode named Vortex. 

Furthermore, players can obtain many rewards from the event just by engaging in that mode.

With the inclusion of the powerful Zombies Wonder Weapon, the Ray Gun, this exclusive DLC will provide gamers with a new gaming experience. Players will be enthralled with the Vortex event due to its intriguing features and enjoyable gameplay.

Beginning at 10 a.m. PT on January 3, 2024, Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3’s Vortex Event will take place. 

Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Vortex Mode

These three reworked maps will be available in the Vortex mode in Modern Warfare 3:

  • Tetanus – Rust
  • Satan’s Quarry – Quarry
  • Sporeyard – Boneyard.

Because it will launch simultaneously everywhere, gamers need to be mindful of time zone variations. The release schedule and times for each area are shown below:

  • Pacific Time (PT): January 3, 2024, at 10 am
  • Mountain Time (MT): January 3, 2024, at 11 am
  • Central Time (CT): January 3, 2024, at 12 pm
  • Eastern Time (ET): January 3, 2024, at 1 pm
  • Brasília Time (BRT): January 3, 2024, at 3 pm
  • Greenwich Mean Time (GMT): January 3, 2024, at 6 pm
  • Central European Time (CET): January 3, 2024, at 7 pm
  • Eastern European Time (EET): January 3, 2024, at 8 pm
  • Moscow Standard Time (MSK): January 3, 2024, at 9 pm
  • Indian Standard Time (IST): January 3, 2024, at 11:30 pm
  • China Standard Time (CST): January 4, 2024, at 2 am
  • Japan Standard Time (JST): January 4, 2024, at 3 am
  • Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST): January 4, 2024, at 5 am
  • New Zealand Daylight Time (NZDT): January 4, 2024, at 7 am

This will be a 14-day event in Modern Warfare 3 that ends at 8 a.m. Pacific Time on January 17, 2024. Players may explore its updated areas, take advantage of the game’s distinctive gameplay, and win intriguing prizes throughout this time.

One player will spawn in this Free-For-All version of Modern Warfare 3 with a Ray Gun that can kill other players with a single shot. The player who eliminates the weapon’s owner takes possession of it.

Also Read: Minecraft Movie To Be Released Starring Jack Black & Jason Momoa