Warzone Season 2 Release Date And Time: Check Details

0
53
Warzone 2

Players from all platforms can join the servers as Warzone Season 2 draws near to experience an all-new season full of thrilling content. But depending on where you live, the release date and hour will be different.

The Warzone community is eager for the next season after the great launch of Season 1, which includes new weaponry, significant bug patches, Gulag modifications, and more.

The release date of Warzone Season 2 is scheduled for February 7, 2024.

Warzone Season 2 Release

Below is a comprehensive schedule of release timings and dates for every region:

  • February 7, 9:00 am PT (US West Coast)
  • February 7, 11:00 am CT (Illinois)
  • February 7, 12:00 pm ET (US East Coast)
  • February 7, 5:00 pm GMT (UK)
  • February 7, 6:00 pm CEST (Central Europe)
  • February 7, 8:00 pm MSK (Moscow)
  • February 7, 10:30 pm IST (India)
  • February 8, 01:00 am CST (China)
  • February 8, 02:00 am JST (Japan)
  • February 8, 04:00 am AEDT (Australia)
  • February 8, 06:00 am NZDT (New Zealand)

A ton of new material is expected to launch on the servers with this Warzone Season 2 release update. Some data miners believe there’s a good probability the devs will reintroduce the Fortune’s Keep mode. In addition, it is said that new players and weapons will be added, such as the PM-9 SMG and HRM-762 Battle Rifle.

It is also predicted that the creators will debut the much-awaited ranked play mode, which was originally intended for the currently running Season 1. 

A number of crossover events involving the Walking Dead, Warhammer 40k, and other properties were also hinted at by recent leaks.

The Warzone Season 2 update will be accessible on all platforms, including PC (Battle.net/Steam), Xbox Series X/S, PlayStation 4 and 5, and Xbox Series X/S.

Also Read: iQOO BGMI Pro Series 2024 Grand Finals Details, Schedule, Qualified Teams