DC IPL 2024 Schedule: Full Match List, Date, Time, Delhi Capitals Squad

DC IPL 2024 Schedule

In their IPL 2024 opener, the Delhi Capitals will clash with the Punjab Kings in an early game on March 23.

For the first phase of the IPL 2024 schedule, the Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium in Visakhapatnam will serve as the home ground for the Delhi Capitals.

Rishabh Pant has made a return as the captain of the Delhi Capitals squad for IPL 2024. His captaincy will be crucial as the team aims for a strong start in the tournament. 

Check complete details on DC IPL 2024 schedule, full match list, complete squad and more. 

DC IPL 2024 Full Schedule: Fixtures, Date, Venue, Time 

DateMatch DetailsVenueTime (Local)
Mar 23, SatPunjab Kings vs Delhi CapitalsMaharaja Yadavindra Singh Int’l Cricket Stadium, Mullanpur, Chandigarh15:30
Mar 28, ThuRajasthan Royals vs Delhi CapitalsSawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur19:30
Mar 31, SunDelhi Capitals vs Chennai Super KingsDr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam19:30
Apr 03, WedDelhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight RidersDr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam19:30
Apr 07, SunMumbai Indians vs Delhi CapitalsWankhede Stadium, Mumbai15:30

DC Full Squad for IPL 2024

Rishabh Pant (c), Pravin Dubey, David Warner, Vicky Ostwal, Prithvi Shaw, Anrich Nortje, Abishek Porel, Kuldeep Yadav, Axar Patel, Lungi Ngidi, Lalit Yadav, Khaleel Ahmed, Mitchell Marsh, Ishant Sharma, Yash Dhull, Mukesh Kumar, Harry Brook, Tristan Stubbs, Ricky Bhui, Kumar Kushagra, Rasikh Dar, Jhye Richardson, Sumit Kumar, Shai Hope, Swastik Chhikara.