HomeCricket Live StreamingPSL 2021 New Schedule: Live streaming Details,...

PSL 2021 New Schedule: Live streaming Details, Points Table, Squads. All You need to know about Pakistan Super League


Pakistan Super League 2021 remainder is all set to begin from 1st June in UAE. All the games of the multi-team tournament will be played in Abu Dhabi. The great news for the fans is that there is a tentative schedule for the event that was earlier postponed by the Pakistan Cricket Board due to the second wave of COVID-19. It is said that PCB will any time give an official update at the same.


The tournament consists of six teams with the name of Multan Sultans, Lahore Qalandars, Peshawar Zalmi, Karachi Kings, Islamabad United and Quetta Gladiators. The cricket came down to a standstill after IPL 2021 was postponed due to deadly virus. But, now the ardent followers of cricket should get ready for a daily dosage of some enthralling cricket action.

The tournament has already witnessed its 14 games before the PCB announced an indefinite suspension. The league will start from where it was left. A total of 20 games will be played between the two teams. It is known that the tournament will begin from 1st June and the final will take place on 20th June.

Currently, Karachi Kings is leading the points table with six points. Three other franchises also have the same points but they are on the lower position in the leaderboard due to their low net run rate. Let’s see, who will lift the prestigious PSL 2021 trophy going ahead in the future.

PSL 2021 New Schedule: timing, Points table, squads, LIVE stream; all you need to know about Pakistan Super League-

Match Schedule (Tentative)

1 JuneLahore Qalandars v Islamabad United8.30 pm
2 JuneMultan Sultans v Karachi Kings8.30 pm
3 JuneIslamabad United v Quetta Gladiators8.30 pm
4JunePeshawar Zalmi v Lahore Qalandars8.30 pm
5 JuneIslamabad United v Karachi Kings & Multan Sultans v Quetta Gladiators5.30 pm, 10.30 pm
6 JunePeshawar Zalmi v Karachi Kings11.30 pm
7 JuneQuetta Gladiators v Lahore Qalandars8.30 pm
8 JuneMultan Sultans v Peshawar Zalmi8.30 pm
9 JuneIslamabad United v Lahore Qalandars8.30 pm
10 JuneQuetta Gladiators v Karachi Kings8.30 pm
11 JuneMultan Sultans v Islamabad United8.30 pm
12 JuneQuetta Gladiators v Peshawar Zalmi5.30 pm
13 JuneKarachi Kings v Lahore Qalandars & Islamabad United v Peshawar Zalmi1.30 am & 8.30 pm
14 JuneMultan Sultans v Lahore Qalandars8.30 pm
16 JuneQualifier (1 v 2)8.30 pm
17 JuneEliminator 1 (3 v 4)8.30 pm
18 JuneEliminator 2 (loser Qualifier v winner Eliminator 1)8.30 pm
20 JuneFinal (N)8.30 pm

PSL 2021 Updated Points Table

Karachi Kings53206
Peshawar Zalmi53206
Islamabad United43106
Lahore Qalandars43106
Multan Sultans51402
Quetta Gladiators51402

PSL 2021: Where to watch LIVE streaming, Channel List, Broadcast

PSL 2021
PakistanPTV Sports & Geo Super
North AmericaWillow TV
West IndiesFlow Sports
Sub-Saharan AfricaSuper Sports
United KingdomSky Sports
South Asia (excluding Pakistan)Sony Pictures Network
MENA, Aus and Row*tapmad.com/psl6
UAEetisalat CricLife 2 channel no 788

PSL 2021 Squads

Karachi Kings: Imad Wasim (c), Abbas Afridi, Amir Yamin, Arshad Iqbal, Babar Azam, Chadwick Walton, Danish Aziz, Martin Guptill, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Ilyas, Mohammad Haris, Thisara Perera, Najeebullah Zadran, Noor Ahmed, Qasim Akram, Sharjeel Khan, Waqas Maqsood and Zeeshan Malik

Lahore Qalandars: Sohail Akhtar (c), Ahmed Danyal, Ben Dunk, Callum Ferguson, Dilbar Hussain, Fakhar Zaman, Haris Rauf, James Faulkner, Maaz Khan, Mohammad Faizan, Mohammad Hafeez, Rashid Khan, Salman Ali Agha, Seekuge Prasanna, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Sultan Ahmed (replaces Joe Burns), Tim David, Zaid Alam and Zeeshan Ashraf

Islamabad United: Shadab Khan (c), Ahmed Saifi Abdullah, Ali Khan, Akif Javed, Asif Ali, Colin Munro, Fawad Ahmed, Faheem Ashraf, Hasan Ali, Hussain Talat, Iftikhar Ahmed, Mohammad Wasim Jnr, Mohammad Akhlaq, Musa Khan, Rohail Nazir, Usman Khawaja, Zafar Gohar and Zeeshan Zameer

Multan Sultans: Mohammad Rizwan (c), Hammad Azam, Imran Tahir, Imran Khan Snr, Johnson Charles, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Umar, Obed McCoy, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Rilee Rossouw, Shahnawaz Dhani, Shan Masood, Shimron Hetmyer (partially available), Sohaib Maqsood, Sohaibullah, Sohail Khan, Sohail Tanvir, Usman Qadir and Muhammad Waseem

Quetta Gladiators: Sarfaraz Ahmed (c), Abdul Nasir, Andre Russell (partially available), Anwar Ali, Arish Ali Khan, Azam Khan, Cameron Delport, Faf du Plessis, Hassan Khan, Jack Wildermuth, Jake Weatherald, Khurram Shehzad, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Nawaz, Naseem Shah, Saim Ayub, Usman Khan, Usman Shinwari, Zahid Mahmood and Zahir Khan

Peshawar Zalmi: Wahab Riaz (c), Abrar Ahmed, Amad Butt, Bismillah Khan, David Miller (partially available), Fabian Allen (partially available), Fidel Edwards (partially available), Haider Ali, Imam-ul-Haq, Kamran Akmal, Mohammad Amir Khan, Mohammad Irfan Snr, Mohammad Imran, Mohammad Imran Randhawa, Rovman Powell, Waqar Salamkheil, Sherfane Rutherford, Shoaib Malik, and Umaid Asif.

Pakistan Super League History:-

2016 year- Pakistan Super League saw its maiden season in 2016 and Islamabad United became the first side in lifting the trophy. They defeated Quetta Galdiators by six wickets in the finals while chasing an easy target of 174 runs in stipulated 20 overs.

2017 year- Peshswar Zalmi had a stupendous season as a team back in 2017. They lifted PSL trophy for the first time in the year 2017 by defeating Quetta Gladiators in a one-sided game. They won the crucial final by a margin of 148 runs.

2018 year- Islamabad United is rated as one of the best franchises in the history of PSL. Actually, they are the only side to win trophies twice in past six seasons. In the year 2018, they defeated defending champions by 3 wickets in an enthralling affair.

2019 year- Quetta Gladiators took three finals in order to lift their maiden PSL trophy. Earlier, they reached semi-final back in 2016 and 2017. But they ended up losing on all occasions. However, they turned fortunes in 2019 and won the Pakistan Super League.

2020 year- PSL got new finalists in the previous edition as Karachi Kings and Lahore Qalandars. And, former managed an easy win over the latter in order to get their hands on the prestigious trophy.

Share post:

More like this

WWE: John Cena returns to Monday Night RAW to celebrate his 20th Anniversary

The recent WWE Raw episode celebrated the contribution of John Cena...

NAM vs JER Dream11 Prediction 1st Match Team By Expert for Namibia T20I Tri-series, 29 June 2022

Welcome to NAM vs JER Dream11 Prediction for Today’s...

BOK vs DUM Dream11 Prediction Jharkhand T20 Team By Expert for 28th Match, 29 June 2022

Welcome to BOK vs DUM Dream11 Prediction for Today’s...
Get Free Team
Sign up to Get Free Team