IPL 2023 Ticket Booking: Price, Link, When To Buy IPL 2023 Tickets Online

IPL 2023 Ticket Booking

Beginning on March 31, the IPL 2023 matches are all set to commence, with the Gujarat Titans, the defending champion, against the Chennai Super Kings at 7:30 IST at the Narendra Modi Stadium. India is home to millions of fans who watch it with full excitement.

Many people enjoy watching cricket, and some of them enjoy doing so live in stadiums. So, knowing the IPL 2023 Ticket Booking Online details is important so that everyone can book them in advance and watch the game live from the stadium.

There are many websites where you can purchase IPL 2023 tickets, Paytm, BookmyShow is among the best. Know the complete details on IPL 2023 booking details, price, availability, and how to buy. 

IPL 2023 Ticket: When will the tickets be available? 

IPL tickets are in high demand, and it might be difficult to find them. Booking your tickets far in advance is the best way to guarantee that you will receive them. To be informed when tickets go on sale, you may also sign up for notifications from the official website or from ticketing partners.

IPL 2023: Ticket partners Details

PartnerIPL Ticket URL

IPL 2023 Ticket Price

The price of an IPL 2023 ticket ranges from 500 to 40,000 INR. The expected price seating arrangement is shown below.

IPL tickets price range 

Seating AreaPrice Range
Front and Lower standing are (D1, G1 or H1)800 – 900 INR
Upper Standing are (B1, C1 or D1)1000-3000 INR
Upper House Club Area4000 INR
VIP Box Area20,000 INR +
Corporate Box Area30,000 INR +

IPL 2023 Ticket: Stadium Details 

Narendra Modi StadiumAhmedabad
IS Bindra StadiumMohali
Ekana Sports CityLucknow
Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket StadiumHyderabad
M Chinnaswamy StadiumBengaluru
MA Chidambaram StadiumChennai
Arun Jaitley Cricket StadiumNew Delhi
Barsapara StadiumGuwahati
Eden GardensKolkata
Wankhede StadiumMumbai

IPL 2023: How to buy IPL 2023 tickets?

  • One should first visit iplt20.com, Bookmyshow.com, or paytm.com.
  • The second step is to tap on the Homepage’s Ticket Booking Link.
  • Next, choose the stadium and the section of the stadium where you want to watch the game.
  • Fourth, complete the checkout process and pay using UPI, Net Banking, a credit card, or a debit card.
  • Finally, you will receive your tickets, which you must present to enter the stadium.
  • You may Buy IPL 2023 Tickets Online Paytm/BookmyShow by following these instructions.

IPL 2023: Complete Schedule

DateTime (IST)Home TeamAway TeamVenue
31-03-20237:30 PMGujarat TitansChennai Super KingsAhmedabad
01-04-20233:30 PMPunjab KingsKolkata Knight RidersMohali
01-04-20237:30 PMLucknow Super GiantsDelhi CapitalsLucknow
02-04-20233:30 PMSunrisers HyderabadRajasthan RoyalsHyderabad
02-04-20237:30 PMRoyal Challengers BangaloreMumbai IndiansBengaluru
03-04-20237:30 PMChennai Super KingsLucknow Super GiantsChennai
04-04-20237:30 PMDelhi CapitalsGujarat TitansDelhi
05-04-20237:30 PMRajasthan RoyalsPunjab KingsGuwahati
06-04-20237:30 PMKolkata Knight RidersRoyal Challengers BangaloreKolkata
07-04-20237:30 PMLucknow Super GiantsSunrisers HyderabadLucknow
08-04-20233:30 PMRajasthan RoyalsDelhi CapitalsGuwahati
08-04-20237:30 PMMumbai IndiansChennai Super KingsMumbai
09-04-20233:30 PMGujarat TitansKolkata Knight RidersAhmedabad
09-04-20237:30 PMSunrisers HyderabadPunjab KingsHyderabad
10-04-20237:30 PMRoyal Challengers BangaloreLucknow Super GiantsBengaluru
11-04-20237:30 PMDelhi CapitalsMumbai IndiansDelhi
12-04-20237:30 PMChennai Super KingsRajasthan RoyalsChennai
13-04-20237:30 PMPunjab KingsGujarat TitansMohali
14-04-20237:30 PMKolkata Knight RidersSunrisers HyderabadKolkata
15-04-20233:30 PMRoyal Challengers BangaloreDelhi CapitalsBengaluru
15-04-20237:30 PMLucknow Super GiantsPunjab KingsLucknow
16-04-20233:30 PMMumbai IndiansKolkata Knight RidersMumbai
16-04-20237:30 PMGujarat TitansRajasthan RoyalsAhmedabad
17-04-20237:30 PMRoyal Challengers BangaloreChennai Super KingsBengaluru
18-04-20237:30 PMSunrisers HyderabadMumbai IndiansHyderabad
19-04-20237:30 PMRajasthan RoyalsLucknow Super GiantsJaipur
20-04-20233:30 PMPunjab KingsRoyal Challengers BangaloreMohali
20-04-20237:30 PMDelhi CapitalsKolkata Knight RidersDelhi
21-04-20237:30 PMChennai Super KingsSunrisers HyderabadChennai
22-04-20233:30 PMLucknow Super GiantsGujarat TitansLucknow
22-04-20237:30 PMMumbai IndiansPunjab KingsMumbai
23-04-20233:30 PMRoyal Challengers BangaloreRajasthan RoyalsBengaluru
23-04-20237:30 PMKolkata Knight RidersChennai Super KingsKolkata
24-04-20237:30 PMSunrisers HyderabadDelhi CapitalsHyderabad
25-04-20237:30 PMGujarat TitansMumbai IndiansAhmedabad
26-04-20237:30 PMRoyal Challengers BangaloreKolkata Knight RidersBengaluru
27-04-20237:30 PMRajasthan RoyalsChennai Super KingsJaipur
28-04-20237:30 PMPunjab KingsLucknow Super GiantsMohali
29-04-20233:30 PMKolkata Knight RidersGujarat TitansKolkata
29-04-20237:30 PMDelhi CapitalsSunrisers HyderabadDelhi
30-04-20233:30 PMChennai Super KingsPunjab KingsChennai
30-04-20237:30 PMMumbai IndiansRajasthan RoyalsMumbai
01-05-20237:30 PMLucknow Super GiantsRoyal Challengers BangaloreLucknow
02-05-20237:30 PMGujarat TitansDelhi CapitalsAhmedabad
03-05-20237:30 PMPunjab KingsMumbai IndiansMohali
04-05-20233:30 PMLucknow Super GiantsChennai Super KingsLucknow
04-05-20237:30 PMSunrisers HyderabadKolkata Knight RidersHyderabad
05-05-20237:30 PMRajasthan RoyalsGujarat TitansJaipur
06-05-20233:30 PMChennai Super KingsMumbai IndiansChennai
06-05-20237:30 PMDelhi CapitalsRoyal Challengers BangaloreDelhi
07-05-20233:30 PMGujarat TitansLucknow Super GiantsAhmedabad
07-05-20237:30 PMRajasthan RoyalsSunrisers HyderabadJaipur
08-05-20237:30 PMKolkata Knight RidersPunjab KingsKolkata
09-05-20237:30 PMMumbai IndiansRoyal Challengers BangaloreMumbai
10-05-20237:30 PMChennai Super KingsDelhi CapitalsChennai
11-05-20237:30 PMKolkata Knight RidersRajasthan RoyalsKolkata
12-05-20237:30 PMMumbai IndiansGujarat TitansMumbai
13-05-20233:30 PMSunrisers HyderabadLucknow Super GiantsHyderabad
13-05-20237:30 PMDelhi CapitalsPunjab KingsDelhi
14-05-20233:30 PMRajasthan RoyalsRoyal Challengers BangaloreJaipur
14-05-20237:30 PMChennai Super KingsKolkata Knight RidersChennai
15-05-20237:30 PMGujarat TitansSunrisers HyderabadAhmedabad
16-05-20237:30 PMLucknow Super GiantsMumbai IndiansLucknow
17-05-20237:30 PMPunjab KingsDelhi CapitalsDharamshala
18-05-20237:30 PMSunrisers HyderabadRoyal Challengers BangaloreHyderabad
19-05-20237:30 PMPunjab KingsRajasthan RoyalsDharamshala
20-05-20233:30 PMDelhi CapitalsChennai Super KingsDelhi
20-05-20237:30 PMKolkata Knight RidersLucknow Super GiantsKolkata
21-05-20233:30 PMMumbai IndiansSunrisers HyderabadMumbai
21-05-20237:30 PMRoyal Challengers BangaloreGujarat TitansBengaluru

Also Read: Star Sports IPL Incredible Awards: Best Captain, Batsman, Bowler, Who Won What, Check Full Winner List