Major League Cricket 2023 Finals: Teams, Squads, Live Streaming Details

    Major League Cricket finals Seattle Orcas vs MI New York

    The inaugural edition of the Major League Cricket 2023 has been an absolute success so far. Several cricketing superstars have added to the glitz and glamour of the tournament and have contributed in making the tournament an absolute success.

    After the completion of the first round of the playoffs, we will now be shifting our focus to the finals. The high-voltage finals of the Major League Cricket 2023 will be taking place between Seattle Orcas and MI New York.

    Two quality teams with some quality players will be battling it out for glory and prestige in this epic tournament.

    While Seattle orcas had defeated Texas Super Kings in Qualifier 1 to book a place in the finals, MI New York beat Washington Freedom and Texas Super Kings to secure their place in the finals.

    The bowlers of Seattle Orcas played extremely well in Qualifier 1 as they set the game up for a one-sided game. Chasing only 127 runs, Quinton De Kock scored a fantastic knock of 88* runs in just 50 deliveries and guided Seattle Orcas to the finals.

    Despite not having Kieron Pollard in Qualifier 2 because of an injury, MI New York stormed into the finals after a comprehensive win versus Texas Super Kings.

    Trent Boult was the star performer of the match as he bagged 4 wickets and took his total wicket count in the tournament to 19.

    In this article, we take a look at the teams, squads and live streaming details of the finals of the Major League Cricket 2023:


    The finals of the Major League Cricket 2023 will be taking on 31st July 2023. It is slated to begin from 6:00 AM (IST).


    1. Seattle Orcas
    2. MI New York


    MI New York

    Dewald Brevis, Shayan Jahangir, Tim David, David Wiese, Hammad Azam, Kieron Pollard ©, Steven Taylor, Monank Patel, Nicholas Pooran, Saideep Ganesh, Ehsan Adil, Jason Behrendorff, Jasdeep Singh, Kagiso Rabada, Kyle Phillip, Nosthush Kenjige, Rashid Khan, Sarabjit Ladda

    Seattle Orcas

    Nauman Anwar, Quinton de Kock (wk), Cameron Gannon, Shehan Jayasuriya, Aaron Jones, Heinrich Klaasen, Izharulhaq Naveed, Wayne Parnell, Nisarg Patel, Angelo Perera, Shubham Ranjane, Dasun Shanaka, Phani Simhadri, Harmeet Singh, Matthew Tromp, Andrew Tye, Imad Wasim, Shimron Hetmyer, and Dwaine Pretorius.

    Where to watch the finals of the Major League Cricket game live on television in India?

    The finals of the Major League Cricket game will be telecasted live on the Sports 18 TV channel in India.

    Where to watch the live streaming of the finals of the Major League Cricket game in India?

    The live streaming of the finals of the Major League Cricket will be done on the JioCinema application in India.

    Also read: Major League Cricket 2023: Gutsy MI New York Storm Into Playoffs After 6-wicket Victory Against Texas Super Kings