PAK vs NZ ODI Series: Complete Schedule, Squads, When And Where To Watch, All You Need To Know 

    PAK vs NZ ODI Series

    A three-match ODI series between Pakistan and New Zealand will begin on Monday in Karachi. The most recent two-match Test series between the teams finished in a scoreless tie. Both Pakistan and New Zealand will want to put up imposing performances and secure significant points.

    After playing nonstop T20Is and Tests over the past two months, the hosts will be back in action in the 50-over format. With this year’s ODI World Cup preparations in mind, they will be betting on home advantage. The remarkable 2-1 victory over Australia last summer will give the Men in Green some confidence going into this One Day series. The Men in Green did not lose an ODI series at home last year.

    In contrast, the Kiwis will be looking to have an impact during this ODI series. Additionally, they will travel to India later this month for a white-ball series that will include ODIs. The Blackcaps would therefore view this as the perfect opportunity to become used to the subcontinent’s climate in preparation for the World Cup.

    PAK vs NZ ODI Series: Complete Schedule 

    First ODI: Monday, January 9 – National Stadium, Karachi (2:30 pm IST)

    Second ODI: Wednesday, January 11 – National Stadium, Karachi (2:30 PM IST)

    Third ODI: Friday, January 13 – National Stadium, Karachi (2:30 PM IST)

    PAK vs NZ ODI Series: Predicted Playing XIs


    Fakhar Zaman, Imam-ul-Haq, Babar Azam (c), Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Shan Masood, Agha Salman, Kamran Ghulam, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Wasim, Haris Rauf, Shanawaz Dahani

    New Zealand:

    Finn Allen, Devon Conway, Kane Williamson (c), Tom Latham (wk), Daryl Mitchell, Glenn Phillips, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Blair Tickner, Lockie Ferguson, Ajaz Patel

    PAK vs NZ ODI Series: Complete Squad 

    Pakistan: Babar Azam (c), Fakhar Zaman, Haris Rauf, Haris Sohail, Imam-ul-Haq, Kamran Ghulam, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Mohammad Wasim, Naseem Shah, Salman Agha, Shahnawaz Dahani, Shan Masood, Tayyab Tahir, Usama Mir

    New Zealand: Kane Williamson (c), Tom Latham, Finn Allen, Michael Bracewell, Devon Conway, Lockie Ferguson, Blair Tickner, Daryl Mitchell, Henry Nicholls, Glenn Phillips, Mitchell Santner, Henry Shipley, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee

    Which TV channel will telecast PAK vs NZ 1st ODI live?

    The Sony Sports Network will broadcast LIVE the 1st ODI between Pakistan and New Zealand.

    Where to watch online live stream of PAK vs NZ 1st ODI?

    The SonyLiv app will stream LIVE the inaugural ODI between Pakistan and New Zealand.

    Also Read: IPL 2023: BCCI Will Pay Full IPL Salary Of 16 Crore To Rishabh Pant