PAK vs NZ: When & Where To Watch 2nd ODI, Predicted Playing XI, Squads

    PAK vs NZ

    Pakistan will be hosting New Zealand for the 2nd ODI of this 5-match ODI series between the two nations. The match will be taking place at the Pindi Cricket Stadium in Rawalpindi and is slated to begin from 4:00 PM (IST).

    In the previous ODI, the hosts registered a superb 5-wicket victory over the Kiwis. Opening batter Fakhar Zaman registered a scintillating century and his knock was of 117 runs in 114 balls.

    In the Kiwis’ batting department, Daryl Mitchell registered a top-notch 100 but it went in vain as the Pakistani batters chased down the total of 289 runs. Since Mitchell can bowl a few overs as well, he will be a quality asset for skipper Tom Latham.

    World’s number 1 ODI batter Babar Azam scored 49 runs in the previous and he will be a key player to watch out for. The stylish and flamboyant batter has an ODI average of almost 60 and is one of the best batters in the world presently.

    Some of the other key players to watch out for this match will be Ish Sodhi, Mohammad Rizwan and Adam Milne

    In this article, we take a look at the live streaming details, predicted playing XI and squads of the 2nd ODI between Pakistan and New Zealand:

    Where to watch the 2nd ODI match between Pakistan vs New Zealand live on television in India?

    The 2nd ODI match between Pakistan vs New Zealand will be telecasted on the Sony Sports Network in India.

    Where to watch the live streaming of the 2nd ODI match between Pakistan vs New Zealand in India?

    The live streaming of the 2nd ODI match between Pakistan vs New Zealand will be done on the SonyLIV application in India.

    Predicted Playing XI


    Imam-ul-Haq, Fakhar Zaman, Babar Azam (c), Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Shan Masood, Shadab Khan (vc) Mohammad Nawaz, Imad Wasim, Naseem Shah, Haris Rauf, Shaheen Shah Afridi

    New Zealand

    Chad Bowes/Mark Chapman, Will Young, Tom Latham (c & wk), Daryl Mitchell, Henry Nicholls, Jimmy Neesham, Mark Chapman, Matt Henry, Rachin Ravindra, Ish Sodhi, Adam Milne



    Babar Azam (captain), Shadab Khan (vice-captain), Abdullah Shafique, Fakhar Zaman, Haris Rauf, Haris Sohail, Ihsanullah, Imam-ul-Haq, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan, Mohammad Wasim Jnr, Naseem Shah, Salman Ali Agha, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Shan Masood and Usama Mir.

    New Zealand

    Tom Latham(c), Chad Bowes, Cole McConchie, Daryl Mitchell, Henry Nicholls, Henry Shipley, Blair Tickner, Tom Blundell (wk), Benjamin Lister, Adam Milne, James Neesham, Rachin Ravindra, Ish Sodhi, Will Young.

    Also read: “You Can’t Do That…”: Sunil Gavaskar Lashes Out At CSK’s Ambati Rayudu