PUBG New State Pro Series India: Winners, Rankings, Prize Pool Distribution, All Details

PUBG New State Pro Series

Team XO was declared the winner of the PUBG New State Pro Series. The team won the tournament owing to their supremacy from the opening day and the lead they clenched.

Only 32 teams made it to the open finals after the competition’s open qualifiers on December 20. The top 16 teams from the Open Finals and 16 invited teams competed in a round-robin tournament for a position in the LAN competition during the third stage, the Mobile Challenge.

The final rounds were held as a LAN event, where 24 teams battled in the Challenger Finale for a spot in the Grand Finale.

The PUBG New State tournament was the biggest game in India. Here are all the details you need to know about the recently concluded PUBG New State Pro Series.

The total prize money for the competition was Rs 1 crore. Team XO, the winner, received Rs. 21 lakhs, and GodLike, the first runner-up, Rs. 15 lakhs. On the last day, Reckoning Esports redeemed themselves to take third place and win Rs. 12 lakhs. With their healing combat strategies, Team Tamilas placed fourth overall with the highest placement points, followed by Team NexGen in fifth.

 PUBG New State Pro Series Overall Standings

  1. Team XO
  2. GodLike Esports
  3. Reckoning Esports
  4. Team Tamilas
  5. Team NexGen

Prize pool 

The overall prize amount of the PUBG New State Pro Series of Rs. 1 crore was distributed in the following manner: 

  • Team XO: ₹21,00,000
  • GodLike Esports: ₹15,00,000
  • Reckoning Esports: ₹12,00,000
  • Team Tamilas: ₹8,80,000
  • Team NexGen: ₹6,40,000
  • Skylightz Gaming: ₹4,00,000
  • Wanted Gaming:₹4,00,000
  • Team S8UL: ₹4,00,000
  • Chemin Esports: ₹2,40,000
  • Team Insane Esports: ₹2,40,000
  • Deadrow Esports:₹2,00,000
  • Team ESN:₹2,00,000
  • Big Brother Esports: ₹1,60,000
  • Global Esports: ₹1,60,000
  • Hyderabad Hydras: ₹1,60,000
  • Team XSpark: ₹1,60,000
  • FS Esports: ₹80,000
  • The World of Battle ₹80,000
  • Revenant Esports: ₹80,000
  • Gods Reign: ₹80,000
  • True Rippers Esports: ₹80,000
  • Team Zero Gravity:₹80,000
  • Kingsman: ₹80,000
  • UDOG India: ₹80,000

PUBG New State Pro Series MVP 

The Most Valuable Player (MVP) of the tournament was Reflexer from GodLike Esports. He received prize money of Rs. 3,20,000. He accumulated 29 finishes and 5,000 damage. He had an average survival time of 25 minutes.

Gaming and eSports fans in India will be delighted at the scale of tournaments that are taking place in the country currently. We can only hope that more such tournaments are conducted in the near future.

Also Read: PUBG New State Pro Series Tournament MVP: Reflexer