eISL season 2: Date, Where To Watch Live Streaming, Playoffs, Teams, Know All

eISL season 2

The Indian Super League (ISL) is the most competitive and exciting football league in India. The top-tier football league of India, the ISL has been taking place since 2014 and has witnessed some exemplary and pulsating footballing action. But with esports gaining momentum and exposure, the Football Sports Development Limited (FSDL) has come with the concept of an e-ISL.

The eISL has been launched to appeal to the youth and strike a chord with them. Since e-sports has been gaining a lot of exposure in India, eISL has been a revelation and it witnesses the 11 ISL teams make their e-sports teams and fighting it out for the prestige and honour.

The second season of the eISL is set to kick-start from the end of February and the stakes and excitement levels are quite high. Several high-quality e-sports FIFA players will be locking horns with each other and will be playing in this particular tournament, organized by ISL and FSDL.

All the league matches of the eISL season 2 will be taking place online. Only the playoffs will be played in Delhi through a LAN format.

A total of 62 matches will be taking place in the tournament. 55 league matches and 7 playoff matches will be taking place.

In this article, we take a look at the date, finals, teams and live streaming details of the eISL season 2:

Where to watch the live streaming of the eISL season 2 in India?

The eISL season 2 live streaming will be done on the ISL, eISL and the respective club’s YouTube handles.

When will the eISL season 2 start from?

The eISL season 2 will commence from 28th February 2023.

Where will the eISL season 2 take place?

The league matches will be taking place online. The playoff matches will be taking place in Delhi through a LAN.

Which teams will be taking part in eISL season 2?

  1. Hyderabad FC
  2. Kerala Blasters FC
  3. Jamshedpur FC
  4. East Bengal FC
  5. ATK Mohun Bagan
  6. Chennaiyin FC
  7. NorthEast United FC
  8. FC Goa
  9. Odisha FC
  10. Bengaluru FC
  11. Mumbai City FC

Also read: ISL 2022-23: Complete List Of Cities That Have Hosted ISL Finals Across Years