CS:GO BLAST.tv Paris Major Details, Schedule, How To Watch Live

0
103
CS:GO BLAST.tv

The CS:GO Major championship’s 19th and final edition will take place at the BLAST.tv Paris Major. 

It is the last major CS:GO event. The BLAST.tv Paris Major 2023 will represent a turning point in the history of CS:GO by bringing to an end the game’s illustrious esports scene of the previous ten years.

Valve has suggested that the first Counter-Strike 2 Major might take place in 2024 with the game’s release expected to occur somewhere during the summer of 2023.

CS:GO BLAST.tv Paris Major will begin on May 8, 2023. It is scheduled to begin with the Challengers Stage. 

Teams that competed fiercely in the regional RMR Tournaments earned their spots in the tournament.

It has been scheduled for the Challengers Stage to start on May 8 and conclude on May 11, 2023. The Legends Stage is expected to start on May 13, 2023, and finish on May 16, 2023.

Teams competing in the BLAST.tv Paris Major 2023 will have their last break during the Champions Stage. 

The eight eligible teams will compete against one another in a single elimination bracket starting on May 18, 2023. 

All games in this phase are best-of-three sets, with the bracket for this stage being a single-elimination format.

Challengers Stage Schedule

The Challengers Stage schedule for the BLAST.tv Paris Major 2023 in CS:GO is as follows:

Monday, May 8

  • Monte vs FaZe Clan: 2:30 am PST/ 11:30 am CET/ 3:00 pm IST
  • paiN vs Fluxo: 2:30 am PST/ 11:30 am CET/ 3:00 pm IST
  • G2 vs TheMongolZ: 4:00 am PST/ 1:00 pm CET/ 4:30 pm IST
  • GamerLegion vs Complexity: 4:00 am PST/ 1:00 pm CET/ 4:30 pm IST
  • FORZE vs Grayhound: 5:30 am PST/ 2:30 pm CET/ 6:00 pm IST
  • Apeks vs Liquid: 5:30 am PST/ 2:30 pm CET/ 6:00 pm IST
  • Ninjas in Pyjamas vs MOUZ: 7:00 am PST/ 4:00 pm CET/ 7:30 pm IST
  • OG vs ENCE: 7:00 am PST/ 4:00 pm CET/ 7:30 pm IST
  • Swiss Round 2 #1: 9:30 am PST/ 6:30 pm CET/ 10:00 pm IST
  • Swiss Round 2 #2: 9:30 am PST/ 6:30 pm CET/ 10:00 pm IST
  • Swiss Round 2 #3: 11:00 am PST/ 8:00 pm CET/ 11:30 pm IST
  • Swiss Round 2 #4: 11:00 am PST/ 8:00 pm CET/ 11:30 pm IST
  • Swiss Round 2 #5: 12:30 pm PST/ 9:30 pm CET/ 1:00 am IST 
  • Swiss Round 2 #6: 12:30 pm PST/ 9:30 pm CET/ 1:00 am IST 
  • Swiss Round 2 #7: 2:00 pm PST/ 11:00 pm CET/ 2:30 am IST
  • Swiss Round 2 #8: 2:00 pm PST/ 11:00 pm CET/ 2:30 am IST 

Tuesday, May 9

  • Swiss Round 3 #1: 2:30 am PST/ 11:30 am CET/ 3:00 pm IST
  • Swiss Round 3 #2: 2:30 am PST/ 11:30 am CET/ 3:00 pm IST
  • Swiss Round 3 #3: 4:00 am PST/ 1:00 pm CET/ 4:30 pm IST
  • Swiss Round 3 #4: 4:00 am PST/ 1:00 pm CET/ 4:30 pm IST
  • Swiss Round 3 #5: 5:30 am PST/ 2:30 pm CET/ 6:00 pm IST
  • Swiss Round 3 #6: 5:30 am PST/ 2:30 pm CET/ 6:00 pm IST
  • Swiss Round 3 #7: 9:30 am PST/ 6:30 pm CET/ 10:00 pm IST
  • Swiss Round 3 #8: 9:30 am PST/ 6:30 pm CET/ 10:00 pm IST

Wednesday, May 10

  • Swiss Round 4 #1: 2:30 am PST/ 11:30 am CET/ 3:00 pm IST
  • Swiss Round 4 #2: 2:30 am PST/ 11:30 am CET/ 3:00 pm IST
  • Swiss Round 4 #3: 6:30 am PST/ 3:30 pm CET/ 7:00 pm IST
  • Swiss Round 4 #4 6:30 am PST/ 3:30 pm CET/ 7:00 pm IST
  • Swiss Round 4 #5: 10:30 am PST/ 7:30 pm CET/ 11:00 pm IST
  • Swiss Round 4 #6: 10:30 am PST/ 7:30 pm CET/ 11:00 pm IST

Thursday, May 11

  • Swiss Round 5 #1: 2:30 am PST/ 11:30 am CET/ 3:00 pm IST
  • Swiss Round 5 #2: 6:30 am PST/ 3:30 pm CET/ 7:00 pm IST
  • Swiss Round 5 #3: 10:30 am PST/ 7:30 pm CET/ 11:00 pm IST

How to watch CS:GO BLAST.tv Paris Major Live

Fans of CS:GO may watch the action live on the official BLASTpremier Twitch or Youtube broadcast. 

Fans may also check out the official watch parties for the Paris Major being hosted by their favourite streamers. 

Fantasy-Dream-11

Also Read: Fortnite x Spiderman Collaboration Coming Soon: Check Details