Free Fire Master League Season 8 Details, Schedule, Teams

Free Fire Master League

On September 1, the eighth season of the Free Fire Master League (FFML), which will include 18 Indonesian clubs, will begin. 

There will be three stages to this event: the League, the Semifinals, and the Grand Finals. The first two will be held at Jakarta’s Studio Sepat 72. 

Two spots are also available for the Free Fire World Series (FFWS) 2023, which will be held in November.

18 Indonesian teams have been seeded into three groups for the League Stage. The teams in each group will play 48 matches between September 1 and September 24, at which time this phase will take place. 

The Semifinals will include the top 12 clubs from this League Stage. The top performer from this first round will also be chosen to take part in the World Series.

The 12 top teams from the League will compete in 12 games over the course of the two-day FFML Semifinals on September 30 and October 1 in order to gain an advantage in the Grand Finals.

This third and final phase’s complete information has not yet been made public by Garena.

The Free Fire World Series, which takes place in Bangkok, Thailand, from November 10 to 26, will also provide a spot to the Grand Finals winner.

Free Fire Master League Season 8 Participating Teams

The 18 teams that will compete in FFML S8 are listed below:

  • Bigetron Delta
  • Dewa United
  • EVOS Divine
  • Garuda Wisnu Hellcard
  • Genesis Dogma
  • Kagendra
  • Kraken Esports
  • Marawa x Jogja NC
  • MBR Epsilon
  • Morph Team
  • ONIC Olympus
  • Persis x OKE
  • POCO Star
  • ROCKS Esports
  • RRQ Kazu
  • Thorad
  • Tiger Wong Esports
  • Volker Legends DXL

In this competition, defending champions Genesis Dogma will want to reclaim their title. The Free Fire SEA Invitational 2023, which took place in May, had a mediocre performance from this team.

Also Read: League Of Legends Leaks Reveal Briar Abilities: Check Here