Snapdragon Pro Series Season 3 MLBB Results, Rankings

Snapdragon Pro Series Season 3 MLBB

The third season of the Snapdragon Pro Series SEA was contested amongst 12 teams from South East Asian nations from July 17 to July 23. 

These groups first competed during the four-day Group Stage. Following that, the top six teams took part in the Playoffs, which took place from July 21 to July 23. 

ONIC Esports continued their string of outstanding performances and won their third consecutive major MLBB championship.

The Snapdragon Pro Series Season 3 SEA, which offered a total reward of $150,000, was won by the Indonesian team. 

With a 4-0 victory against Bigetron Alpha in the Grand Finals, they demonstrated their superior performances throughout the whole final stage.

ONIC Esports received the $65,000 first-place prize. They added another feat to their list of accomplishments by winning all of their playoff games. 

Additionally, they triumphed admirably in the MLBB South Asia Cup 2023. Prior to the MPL ID Season 12, the team gained more self-assurance, and they want to defend their championship in the next season.

Snapdragon Pro Series Season 3 MLBB Prize Pool Distribution

Here is the Prize pool distribution for MLBB SPS S3:

  • ONIC Esports – $65,000
  • Bigetron Alpha – $32,000
  • AP.Bren – $17,000
  • ECHO – $10,000
  • Red Giants Esports – $5,500
  • RSG Philippines – $3,700
  • EVOS Icon – $3,700
  • AURA Fire – $3,700
  • RSG Singapore – $2,000
  • EVOS Legends – $2,000
  • BURN × FLASH – $1,800
  • TODAK – $1,800

ONIC Esports outplayed Red Giants (2-0) in their first matchup during the Playoffs, and they subsequently thoroughly dominated RSG Philippines (2-0). In the Upper Bracket Finals, they faced up against AP Bren, and although there was a lot of fighting between the two teams, ONIC ultimately prevailed to advance.

ONIC Esports made an early statement of dominance in the Finals and continued to compete at a high level. They overwhelmingly won the first four rounds of the Bo7 duel.

Also Read: Revenant Esports Triumph In India Circuit, Qualify For The Brawl Stars Championship 2023