Warzone Fortune’s Keep Release Date And Time Details

0
47
Warzone Fortune’s Keep

The much anticipated Season 2 update for the Warzone game will bring back the beloved Warzone Resurgence map, Fortune’s Keep. Through their X account, the devs have declared that this well-liked map will be back with updated points of interest.

The following season will include Resurgence Ranked Play in addition to Fortune’s Keep. The mode hopes to provide players a more varied and interesting gameplay experience using these components. The exact release date and timing for Call of Duty: Warzone’s Fortune’s Keep map will be provided in this post.

Warzone Fortune’s Keep release date

On February 7, 2024, at 9 am PT, the Resurgence map, Fortune’s Keep, will launch in Call of Duty: Warzone.

This much awaited mode will debut on the same day as Season 2 and be accessible everywhere at the same time. Players must take time zone differences into account, though.

Therefore, the following dates will be when the map will be released in the various regions:

  • Pacific Time (PT): February 7, 2024, at 9 am
  • Mountain Time (MT): February 7, 2024, at 10 am
  • Central Time (CT): February 7, 2024, at 11 am
  • Eastern Time (ET): February 7, 2024, at 12 pm
  • Greenwich Mean Time (GMT):February 7, 2024, at 5 pm
  • Central European Time (CET): February 7, 2024, at 6 pm
  • Eastern European Time (EET):February 7, 2024, at 7 pm
  • Indian Standard Time (IST): February 7, 2024, at 10:30 pm
  • China Standard Time (CST):February 8, 2024, at 1 am
  • Japan Standard Time (JST):February 8, 2024, at 2 am
  • Australian Eastern Daylight Time (AEDT): February 8, 2024, at 4 am
  • New Zealand Daylight Time (NZDT):February 8, 2024, at 6 am

There will be changes to the Fortune’s Keep map. The Call of Duty teaser claims that a significant earthquake changed the game’s layout and caused other modifications. 

The arrangement of this map will be altered, giving it greater depth, even if the earlier POIs will stay the same.

Also Read: Top 5 Best Android Games Released In January 2024