KKR vs MI (Match 14) IPL 2022: When And Where To Watch Match, Live Telecast, Live Streaming

KKR vs MI (Match 14) Live Streaming

Kolkata Knight Riders will lock horns with Mumbai Indians in the 14th Match of IPL 2022. Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium in Pune will host this fixture on April 6 at 7:30 pm.

Kolkata Knight Riders will be squaring off against Mumbai Indians for the first time in the 14th match of this season of the Tata IPL. Kolkata Knight Riders played three matches so far where they won two matches while Mumbai Indians also played two matches but are yet to see their maiden win.

Mumbai would be desperate for a win in this fixture. Things have not gone their way in terms of the decision-making and the experience of Basil Thampi in the bowling setup hasn’t helped either. Tim David hasn’t fired yet for Mumbai Indians in the tournament either. However, the positives are Ishan Kishan and Tilak Varma are looking in really good touch.

On the other hand, Shreyas Iyer-led Kolkata has been dominant in both the batting and bowling departments so far in the three games and they are likely to be bolstered by the return of Pat Cummins into the line-up.

Squad for KKR vs MI, Match 14

Kolkata Knight Riders:

Ajinkya Rahane, Venkatesh Iyer, Nitish Rana, Shreyas Iyer (c), Sam Billings, Sheldon Jackson (wk), Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, Tim Southee, Umesh Yadav, Varun Chakravarthy, Shivam Mavi, Mohammad Nabi, Chamika Karunaratne, Baba Indrajith, Rinku Singh, Anukul Roy, Pratham Singh, Abhijeet Tomar, Rasikh Salam, Aman Hakim Khan, Ashok Sharma, Ramesh Kumar

Mumbai Indians:

Rohit Sharma (c), Ishan Kishan (wk), Kieron Pollard, Suryakumar Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Tim David, Jaydev Unadkat, Tymal Mills, Jofra Archer (unavailable & injured), Riley Meredith, Daniel Sams, Fabian Allen, Mayank Markande, Murugan Ashwin, Basil Thampi, Anmolpreet Singh, Dewald Brevis, Tilak Varma, Aryan Juyal (wk), Arjun Tendulkar, Ramandeep Singh, Rahul Buddhi, Hrithik Shokeen, Sanjay Yadav, Arshad Khan.

KKR vs MI (Match 14) IPL 2022 Live Streaming Details:

Where will the KKR vs MI, IPL 2022 14th match be played?

The KKR vs MI, IPL 2022 14th Match will be played at the Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium in Pune.

When will the KKR vs MI, IPL 2022 14th match be played?

The KKR vs MI, IPL 2022 14th Match will be played on Wednesday, April 6.

What time will the KKR vs MI, IPL 2022 14th match begin?

The KKR vs MI, IPL 2022 14th match will begin at 7:30 PM IST/ 02:00 PM GMT.

Where can I watch the live telecast of KKR vs MI IPL 2022 14th match?

On television, the match can be watched on the Star Sports network on the following channels.

  • Star Sports 1 HD and SD (Hindi commentary)
  • Star Sports Select 1 (English commentary)
  • Star Sports 3 HD and SD (English commentary)
  • Star Sports Telugu
  • Star Sports Tamil
  • Star Sports Kannada
  • Star Sports Bangla

Where to watch live streaming of the KKR vs MI, IPL 2022 14th match?

The live streaming of the KKR vs MI, IPL 2022 14th match will be available on Disney+Hotstar. You can also follow live updates on kheltalk.com

Where to watch KKR vs MI, IPL 2022 14th match outside India?

If you are residing in any other country outside the Indian subcontinent here is the list of channels broadcasting Tata IPL 2022.

United KingdomSky Sports Cricket, Sky Sports Main Event
United StatesWillow TV
AustraliaFox Sports, Yupp TV
MENAbeIN Sports (beIN Sports 3)
South AfricaSuperSport
PakistanGeo Super (TBC)
New ZealandSky Sport NZ (Sky Sport 2)
CaribbeanFlow Sports (Flow Sports 2)
CanadaWillow TV
BangladeshChannel 9
AfghanistanRadio Television Afghanistan (RTA)
NepalYupp TV, Net TV Nepal, SimTV Nepal
Sri LankaYupp TV, SLRC, Dialog TV, PeoTV
MaldivesYupp TV, Medianet
SingaporeDisney + Hotstar (StarHub TV+)

Yupp TV will provide digital coverage to over 100+ countries outside India: Albania, Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, the Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland and Faroe Islands, Italy, Kazakhstan, Kosovo, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, the Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, San Marino and Vatican City, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tajikistan, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, and Uzbekistan.

Read More:

KKR vs MI Today Match Prediction, Match 14, TATA IPL, 6th April 2022

‘I didn’t like what I saw’ – Ajay Jadeja lashes out at MS Dhoni after CSK’s 6-wicket defeat against Lucknow Super Giants