RCB vs SRH Match 36 IPL 2022 Live Streaming: When And Where To Watch, Match Details


In the 2nd clash of Saturday, Red hot Royal Challengers Bangalore will face Sunrisers Hyderabad at Brabourne Stadium on 23rd April. Everyone will be looking out for the RCB vs SRH Live Streaming Details and here Kheltalk experts have collectively given all details to the live telecast of the game in this article.

Royal Challengers Bangalore are coming off two back-to-back wins and are slowly making their move towards the magical 16 points number. They have looked solid in all departments but the form of Anuj Rawat and Virat Kohli is still a bit of concern for them. Even though they play with only 4 specialist bowlers, Glenn Maxwell and Shahbaz Ahmed have been terrific in supporting roles. Bangalore will hope to continue their blistering start in this match.

Similarly, Sunrisers Hyderabad is also on a winning streak and has looked completely different after a poor start to the season. Their bowling is their backbone and interestingly the tournament’s best batting surface has been their hunting ground. 

They don’t have any specialized spinner in the lineup but Umran Malik has been doing wonderful work with breakthroughs in middle overs. While their batting also has been dependable with Aiden and Pooran brilliantly finishing games. Sunrisers will definitely look to continue their sublime run at Brabourne against Royal Challengers Bangalore.

Squad for RCB vs SRH, Match 36

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad: 

Abhishek Sharma, Kane Williamson (c), Rahul Tripathi, Nicholas Pooran (wk), Aiden Markram, Shashank Singh, Washington Sundar, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Marco Jansen, Umran Malik, T Natarajan, Shreyas Gopal, Jagadeesha Suchith, Ravikumar Samarth, Glenn Phillips, Vishnu Vinod, Priyam Garg, Kartik Tyagi, Romario Shepherd, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Abdul Samad, Saurabh Dubey

Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad: 

Faf du Plessis (c), Anuj Rawat, Virat Kohli, Glenn Maxwell, Dinesh Karthik (wk), Shahbaz Ahmed, Wanindu Hasaranga, Suyash Prabhudessai, Josh Hazlewood, Mohammed Siraj, Akash Deep, Karn Sharma, Jason Behrendorff, Chama V Milind, Rajat Patidar, Mahipal Lomror, Finn Allen, Sherfane Rutherford, Aneeshwar Gautam, Siddarth Kaul, David Willey

RCB vs SRH (Match 36) IPL 2022 Live Streaming Details:

Where will the RCB vs SRH, IPL 2022 36th match be played?

Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai

When will the RCB vs SRH, IPL 2022 36th match be played?

23rd April 2022

What time will the RCB vs SRH, IPL 2022 36th match begin?

The game between RCB vs SRH will begin at 7:30 PM IST

Where can I watch the live telecast of RCB vs SRH, the IPL 2022 36th match?

Star Sports holds the broadcasting rights for IPL 2022 and these are the channels on which the match will be telecasted.

  • Star Sports 1 HD and SD (Hindi commentary)
  • Star Sports Select 1 (English commentary)
  • Star Sports 3 HD and SD (English commentary)
  • Star Sports Telugu
  • Star Sports Tamil
  • Star Sports Kannada
  • Star Sports Bangla

Where to watch live streaming of the RCB vs SRH, IPL 2022 36th match?

Match will be live-streamed on the Disney+Hotstar platform. You can also check the latest updates at KhelTalk.com

Where to watch RCB vs SRH, IPL 2022 36th match outside India?

Here is the channels list for RCB vs SRH live streaming and broadcast for fans outside India.


Territory          TV Broadcaster & Live Streaming
United Kingdom Sky Sports Cricket, Sky Sports Main Event
United States Willow TV
Australia Fox Sports, Yupp TV
South AfricaSuperSport
MENAbeIN Sports (beIN Sports 3)
New ZealandSky Sports NZ ( Sky Sports 2)
Pakistan Geo Sports (TBC)
CanadaWillow TV
BangladeshChannel 9
Caribbean Flow Sports ( Flow Sports 2)
Afghanistan Radio Television Afghanistan 
NepalYupp TV, Net TV Nepal, SlimTV Nepal
SrilankaYupp TV, SLRC, Dialog TV, Peo TV
MaldivesYupp TV, Medianet
SingaporeDisney + Hotstar (StarHub TV+)

*YuppTV provides digital streaming services to over 100+ countries outside India: Albania, Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, the Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland and Faroe Islands, Italy, Kazakhstan, Kosovo, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, the Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, San Marino and Vatican City, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tajikistan, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, and Uzbekistan.