IPL 2023 Tickets Link: Dates, How To Buy IPL Tickets, Pre-registration For Mumbai Indians Matches 

IPL 2023 Tickets Link

The Indian Premier League (IPL 2023) is approaching. The 16th season of the Indian Premier League, or IPL 2023, will begin on March 31 and run until June 2.

Fans of the Mumbai Indians can now reserve seats for the team’s IPL 2023 home games. The five-time champions had a bad season last year, and the fans will support them to win it all this time.

Pre-registration for the tickets has started, and supporters may visit the BookMyShow website to book their seats for the Mumbai Indians’ home games at the historical Wankhede Stadium.

Beginning on February 27, pre-registration for the tickets has begun. The service is open through March 8. On April 2, Royal Challengers Bangalore visit Chinnaswamy Stadium to start the Mumbai Indians’ IPL 2023 season. On April 8, they play their first home game against Chennai Super Kings.

Know the complete details of IPL 2023 Mumbai Indians pre-registration tickets, the booking process, and other details.  

IPL 2023: How to book IPL tickets online?

With the IPL, MCA has introduced a pre-registration process for the first time. Those who pre-register for IPL 2023 tickets will get priority access when tickets go on sale.

Check the pre-registration page on the BookMyShow website if you are an interested fan.

Fans will be brought to a website where they must enter information such as First Name, Last Name, Email ID, Phone Number, Gender, Pincode, and Date of Birth after clicking “Register” on the right side of the computer displays.

The IPL 2023 ticket process started today at 11:00 and can be finished at any moment before March 8. (23:00 hours). Early access boosts users’ likelihood of purchasing a ticket overall, but there is no assurance that they will receive a verified ticket.

It is important to note that these pre-registrations essentially provide a user preference based on a first-come, first-served basis.

IPL 2023: When will MI IPL tickets be available?

The pre-registration process for IPL 2023 tickets has a deadline of March 8. There is therefore no chance that tickets will go on sale before this time. The official dates for the availability of IPL 2023 tickets are still awaited. 

After COVID-19 constraints forced IPL 2022 to be split across three venues in Maharashtra, IPL 2023 will mark the first time since 2019 that a full-fledged IPL season would be held in as many as 12 different cities throughout the nation.

Those who are interested in watching IPL 2023 matches in other cities currently have no choice but to wait for any updates about ticket availability.

MI IPL 2023 Complete Schedule

Match 1: April 2, 2023 – Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians, Bengaluru (7:30 PM IST)

Match 2: April 8, 2023 – Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings, Mumbai (7:30 PM IST)

Match 3: April 11, 2023 – Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians, Delhi (7:30 PM IST)

Match 4: April 16, 2023 – Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders, Mumbai (3:30 PM IST)

Match 5: April 18, 2023 – Sunrisers Hyderabad v Mumbai Indians, Hyderabad (7:30 PM IST)

Match 6: April 22, 2023 – Mumbai Indians vs Punjab Kings, Mumbai (7:30 PM IST)

Match 7: April 25, 2023 – Gujarat Titans vs Mumbai Indians, Ahmedabad (7:30 PM IST)

Match 8: April 30, 2023 – Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals, Mumbai (7:30 PM IST)

Match 9: May 3, 2023 – Punjab Kings vs Mumbai Indians, Mohali (7:30 PM IST)

Match 10: May 6, 2023 – Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians, Chennai (3:30 PM IST)

Match 11: May 9, 2023 – Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, Mumbai (7:30 PM IST)

Match 12: May 12, 2023 – Mumbai Indians vs Gujarat Titans, Mumbai (7:30 PM IST)

Match 13: May 16, 2023 – Lucknow Super Giants vs Mumbai Indians, Lucknow (7:30 PM IST)

Match 14: May 21, 2023 – Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, Mumbai (3:30 PM IST)

Mumbai Indians IPL 2023 squad

Rohit Sharma (c), Tim David, Ramandeep Singh, Tilak Varma, Suryakumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan, Tristan Stubbs, Dewald Brevis, Jofra Archer, Jasprit Bumrah, Arjun Tendulkar, Arshad Khan, Kumar Kartikeya, Hrithik Shokeen, Jason Behrendorff, Akash Madhwal, Cameron Green, Jhye Richardson, Piyush Chawla, Duan Jansen, Vishnu Vinod, Shams Mulani, Nehal Wadhera, Raghav Goyal.

Also Read: “I Am Going To The IPL, I Had Talks With CSK Coach,” Confirms Ben Stokes