Modern Warfare 3 Season 2 Free Trial Guide

0
49
Modern Warfare 3

In Season 2, there will be another round of the Modern Warfare 3 free trial. This time, all of the content that will be included in the next seasonal update for MW3 Zombies and multiplayer will be available to gamers for free.

Just one month after the game’s release, in December 2023, Modern Warfare 3 underwent its first testing. It’s a chance that shouldn’t be passed up, regardless of if this is a sign of how well the game sells.

The Modern Warfare 3 free trial for Season 2 will run from February 8, 2024, until February 12, 2024, at 10 AM PT, according to a statement from Call of Duty. There will be access to the zombies and multiplayer modes.

To find out the precise time zones for each location, see the list below:

  • Pacific Time (PT): February 8, 2024, at 10 am
  • Mountain Time (MT): February 8, 2024, at 11 am
  • Central Time (CT): February 8, 2024, at 12 pm
  • Eastern Time (ET): February 8, 2024, at 1 pm
  • Greenwich Mean Time (GMT):February 8, 2024, at 6 pm
  • Central European Time (CET): February 8, 2024, at 7 pm
  • Eastern European Time (EET):February 8, 2024, at 8 pm
  • Indian Standard Time (IST): February 8, 2024, at 11:30 pm
  • China Standard Time (CST):February 9, 2024, at 2 am
  • Japan Standard Time (JST):February 9, 2024, at 3 am
  • Australian Eastern Daylight Time (AEDT): February 9, 2024, at 5 am
  • New Zealand Daylight Time (NZDT):February 9, 2024, at 7 am

Modern Warfare 3 Season 2 Free Trial 

Like the December trial, Modern Warfare 3 Season 2 requires you to download additional content in order to play it for free.

Go to the Steam app, search for Call of Duty, and download the game. Examine the list of DLCs and choose the Free Trial option. Play will initiate the download.

For consoles, look for the Modern Warfare 3 Free Trial by visiting the Xbox Store or PlayStation Store. To begin the download, navigate to the game and choose Get.

You may access all of the information available in the free trial when the download is finished.

All nine multiplayer maps and main game modes are available to players during the free trial period for Season 2 of MW3:

  • Multiplayer Maps: Stash House (Season 2 map), Rust, Highrise, Meat, Terminal, Karachi, Scarpyard, Rio
  • Game modes: Team Deathmatch, Hardpoint, Domination, Kill Confirmed, Team Gun Game

During the Modern Warfare 3 free trial, players have to complete access to the zombies mode.

Also Read: PUBG Mobile Line Friends Dragon Brown Set Guide