RCB vs LSG Today Match Prediction, Match 15, IPL 2023, 10th April 2023

  • Match: Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) vs Lucknow Super Giants (LSG)
  • Date- 10th April 2023
  • Match Format- T20 (IPL 2023)
  • Venue- Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
  • Time- 7:30 PM (IST)
  • Weather Forecast- 27 Degrees Celsius, Pleasant

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Lucknow Super Giants Match Prediction Preview:

Welcome to the RCB vs LSG Today Prediction curated by Kheltalk cricket experts. Royal Challengers Bangalore will be crossing swords with Lucknow Super Giants in this game.   

After a solid start against Mumbai Indians, RCB had an aberration in the previous game against Kolkata Knight Riders. Despite RCB’s bowlers pinning down the KKR batters in the 1st innings, Shardul Thakur and Rinku Singh scripted an epic comeback.

LSG presently are 3rd in the points table and have registered 2 wins in 3 games so far.

Top Batter for RCB vs LSG (overall)

  • Rajat Patidar (RCB)- 112 runs

Top Bowlers for RCB vs LSG (overall)

  • Josh Hazlewood (RCB)- 7 wickets

RCB vs LSG Today Match Prediction Scenarios

Scenario 1- If RCB bats first

  • First Innings score prediction- RCB is expected to score 200-220
  • Result prediction- RCB will win the match by 20-25 runs

Scenario 2- If LSG bats first

  • First Innings score prediction- LSG is expected to score 170-180
  • Result prediction- RCB will win by 5 wickets

RCB vs LSG Today Match Prediction, IPL 2023, Who Will Win the Match?

Royal Challengers Bangalore

We know that RCB are an epitome of resilience and they always manage to script a comeback. Since they suffered a big loss in the previous game, they would be hoping to tilt the result in their favour in this game.

All eyes will be on the likes of Virat Kohli, Faf Du Plessis and Mohammad Siraj.

Team Update/Players Availability/Injury News

Wayne Parnell who is a replacement of Josh Hazlewood, has been drafted into the squad of RCB. He will be available for selection from this game.

RCB vs LSG Probable Playing 11

RCB Playing XI

Virat Kohli, Faf Du Plessis (c), Glenn Maxwell, Anuj Rawat, Dinesh Karthik (w/k), Shahbaz Ahmed, Michael Bracewell, Mohammad Siraj, Karn Sharma, David Willey, Harshal Patel

LSG Playing XI

Kyle Mayers, KL Rahul (c), Nicholas Pooran, Ayush Badoni, Deepak Hooda, Krunal Pandya, Marcus Stoinis, Krishnappa Gowtham, Avesh Khan, Mark Wood, Yash Thakur, Amit Mishra (impact player)


Royal Challengers Bangalore

Faf du Plessis (c), Virat Kohli, Suyash Prabhudessai, Rajat Patidar, Dinesh Karthik, Anuj Rawat, Finn Allen, Glenn Maxwell, Wanindu Hasaranga, Shahbaz Ahmed, Harshal Patel, David Willey, Karn Sharma, Mahipal Lomror, Mohammed Siraj, Josh Hazlewood, Siddarth Kaul, Akash Deep, Reece Topley, Himanshu Sharma, Michael Bracewell, Manoj Bhandage, Rajan Kumar, Avinash Singh, Sonu Yadav, Wayne Parnell

Lucknow Super Giants

KL Rahul, Ayush Badoni, Karan Sharma, Manan Vohra, Quinton de Kock, Marcus Stoinis, Krishnappa Gowtham, Deepak Hooda, Kyle Mayers, Krunal Pandya, Avesh Khan, Mohsin Khan, Mark Wood, Mayank Yadav, Ravi Bishnoi, Nicholas Pooran, Jaydev Unadkat, Yash Thakur, Romario Shepherd, Daniel Sams, Amit Mishra, Prerak Mankad, Swapnil Singh, Naveen ul Haq, Yudhvir Charak

Also read: